(Swap w/ Ori) HWL MT4 (Hi-Lo / So-Hr) Adjustables for Satria GTI.

Chassis and Wheels

(Swap w/ Ori) HWL MT4 (Hi-Lo / So-Hr) Adjustables for Satria GTI.

ong

Had a set of HWL MT4 (Hi-Lo / So-Hr) Adjustables setup for Satria GTI. I've had the rear set serviced (w/ receipt) recently by Top Perfect themself, according to them the fronts are still ok.

I'm looking to swap this set with a set of original or slightly original suspension for Satria GTI plus some top-up. I'm also interested in just buying an original set if you guys have any :regular_smile:

A little spec : Fr 8kg Rr 6kg

how much do i need to top up if trade with Gti standard abs and springs?

How about

1. front KYB RS, and rear KYB Super Special Softhard

or

2. Front/Rear KYB Super Special Softhard

Make me an offer of how much you guys are willing to top up. PM me separately and i shall get back to you guys as soon as i get to. The swap offer is still up now, i'll consider best offer

Thanks Guys !

the deal is sealed

Thanks everyone !

Deal is on again as previous buyer decided not to buy because he's not used to stiff suspension. :confused_smile:

Please let me know prior to meetup if you're not sure to go with stiffer suspension or not loorr ...

Hi expenditious, i shall wait for your confirmation tomorrow mate ..

bro remember me ah?
now playing wit GTi now leh..haha..nice
free bump