svt marry sc

ae80...

http://www.4age.net/gallery/engines/010.jpghttp://www.4age.net/gallery/engines/009n.jpgi,ve see dis engine in 4age.net.... wonder how da performence, n it`s there no any complication mix svt wit sc?

to see it already fening...hehehe...
the low to high rev must be satisfying..

there are many other way to gain power rather then this complicated path.

well i think is sc tat use 20v head lor...coz mostly we change the head only coz more cheap mah..if 20v add supercharge sure coz lot...

wanna add sc on 20v? nah i dun think so, coz need to throw away the alternater or steering pump to put in the sc wo...

i don't think it change the head. I think it is the aftermarket charger kits for the silver top. Because it not same as the OEM charger, look properly.. it different.

ya lor..dun know can find tat car's dyno or not..if can really wanna see lor...dam wanna know bout

hei all sifu....i`ve get da pic from 4age.net, may be u all can find smtg and tell wat u know here.... sc, n bt 6sp? wich better?

firstly wanna say Hi to all..(alamak not msn lah)
hmmm SC and BT almost the same HP but the torque for SC sure is more lor...depend on how u like ur ride lor..if u wanna tekan and the power mari kao kao then u better SC lor...
BT 6 speed is better for track use lor coz u can counter those corner wit the 6 speed...5 speed is better for drag lor....
pls correct me if i salah jor...thx

power to weight ratio oso important....LE with BT i think can win an SE with S/C...lagi2 my SE....very slow...with GL SVT oso cannot win

i think da car must so fast, coz, its use da LE/ae80 or 82 body... note da stab bar! it is an ae80/82 body rigth?