suzuki swift gti

Cars for sale

suzuki swift gti

g13b

My final offer letting go my baby at RM11k cause i already found a new car.

Specs: 1.3 GTi Twin Cam High Rev Engine 8500 rpm
GAB Shocks and KINGs lowered coils
Full Gti Bodykit and custom bumper
Exhaust done at JAAFA
New Air-Con
New Tyre and 15" Enkei Rims
Timing belt, clutch etc just changed
Service every 3000km
Interior newly wrapped
All leaks, interior noise and screws tightened and car feels like new

CALL ME ALAN AT 016-3813288 LOCATION SUBANG JAYA

Originally posted by g13b@Mar 9 2005, 07:58
My final offer letting go my baby at RM11k cause i already found a new car.

Specs: 1.3 GTi Twin Cam High Rev Engine 8500 rpm
GAB Shocks and KINGs lowered coils
Full Gti Bodykit and custom bumper
Exhaust done at JAAFA
New Air-Con
New Tyre and 15" Enkei Rims
Timing belt, clutch etc just changed
Service every 3000km
Interior newly wrapped
All leaks, interior noise and screws tightened and car feels like new

CALL ME ALAN AT 016-3813288 LOCATION SUBANG JAYA
kete tahun brape?? loan masuk brape?? boleh masuk full loan ke??

u are sellling the whole package ke??what i see is what i get ka??haiyo..so cun la ur car....

yep what you see is what you get dude. the car is no problem at all just that i want to play a turbo ride b4 getting married la hahaha. just pay and play car. and maintain at every 5000 km please. Nope its a cash car thats why i letting go so cheap, if not ill ask for 15k at least.

bro..u will b hearing from me soon.....11k really needs time.:)

hi... Alan..
Im interested with your car but give me 1 or two weeks to find some cash.
I hope the car is still available.
Thanks...

car is sold due. thanks everybody for being so interested and i know a cash car is hard for all of you all but thanks. check out if xstorm wants to sell at higher price la hahahaha. bargain car but power car.

no no no no.................not selling at higher price.......cos dun wan sell........kekekekekkeke, wei im not a car dealer or somethinglahhh! :D