SuperCharged sGTi

Cars for sale

SuperCharged sGTi

thanks for the bump bro...
if i could sell mine, would like to get something with Bseries la... but no siput like yrs la
hehe
ehhhhh ... mine only stocklah .... B16A onlyyyy .... good luck on your sale ... come on S/C enthusiast .... view and test drive .. sure buy 1 ... powerrrrrrr

its been centuries i try lookin for supercharge for this engine.can pls giv me the details to get this stuff??i'm a gti driver also but still original like lack of speed my friend..do i need an intercooler after installin supercharge?pls pm me k..thanks

rajie: havent dyno yet la

ckcl:B16a ONLY ar??? hahaha mai kesi kesi la... yrs come with siput la... btw, wat management r u using???

drft: try to get gerard la... think he can help u out with SC... no I/C needed... very direct plug n play wan... but if u r really hungry for powah, get a siput la

yeah dude hungry for power..but most ppl add siput..i'm tryin the other way of reaching the top,so i plan to get a supercharge for a start.without siput.change my piston all those parts for higher blast.how's your oppinion?i need advices coz i never plug in supercharger b4.so i need to know how it works n how to control the wheel.

woi kc saw u that day hehehe its the last u see me in the eg6 hehehe free bump for u

grex_r... i notice yr hatch no more la... jst the sgti with monsterous I/C... hehe

chriz: dun think full loan is possible ler... pm me yr offer price and i ll consider la