Subaru Parts

• Thread starter Guest_Jasper
  • Start date
  • Replies 38
  • Views 5K
NOt Yet Sell

Tein FLex For GDB With controller RM5,500 Nego (You will not fell regreat when you see the condition 7000km old from new)

MOtec M800 With advance funtion,Cam Controll etc RM16,000.00 (come together with wiring harness and swith for traction control and high low boost,Speed limiting key switch,Anti lag,and also Can Cable from motec,software and all wiring is using military spec wire those they use on military electrical system will take photo and post later )

all things look new can ask capkapak :P

Sorry kacau ur post abit but fuiyoh, throw cash for the m800 really kick. 16K, can buy one 2nd hand kancil liao. good and expensive stuff.

I think the Zerosport meter u can try ebay it at ebay aus. Since so many kaki scooby here, chances of selling higher? after the currency conversion, it's peanuts to some of them. ^_^

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 24 2004, 23:55
Sorry kacau ur post abit but fuiyoh, throw cash for the m800 really kick. 16K, can buy one 2nd hand kancil liao. good and expensive stuff.

I think the Zerosport meter u can try ebay it at ebay aus. Since so many kaki scooby here, chances of selling higher? after the currency conversion, it's peanuts to some of them. ^_^
but the shipping and payment a bit susah loh

True also la.... can force them to pay using credit card what. Shipping? shouldn't be a problem, can use postlaju or courier. Buyer pays all.

he ah very busy fella lah everytime talk to hmi also no time hahhaha

yealor damn tulan always see him online, msg him not there. Now also lazy msg him liao, just wait for him to msg me then reply him. If not really waste my time msg him... maybe he too busy with his girl girl. :P

Anyone want the Motec M800 for Gold box edition for GDB/Sti7 ,comes with advance funtion amd cam control ,plug and play to GDB and sti7 .Can CAble is included for tuning and also software ,Military spec wiring harness . Will cost about 18k now for the unit itself Selling at 15k everything goes a price of a M800 OEM nowdays .. becfore go back to hiperracing or other tunner ..

Tein Flex For GDB /Sti7 with controler EDFC well price nego

call 019-3444723 for info or view

Motec M800 14k ..last rpice ( Market value now with all funtion and harness and all 19k++ )

Tein flex 3500 lest price going of to workshop soon anyone wants to grab it ?