subaru impreza ver.8 sti 02/07

Cars for sale

subaru impreza ver.8 sti 02/07

same94

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 1, 2008
Messages
5,801
Points
1,638
Location
subaru impreza ver.8 sti 02/07 for sale.
mileage: 83000km done
price reduce to rm130k
nego
this car never been accident before,
car still very good condition,
all using original part,
and original japan bodykit,
owner upgrading,
so wan to sell this car
call for more info,appointment(016-6982738)
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Bro, wht is ur best price for this baby? pls PM me. Thanks
 
1. pls send pm the best price...

2. mileage ?
 
hi bro,

Please pm your best price!!

Bump: hi bro,

Please pm your best price!!

Bump: hi bro,

Please pm your best price & some pictures :wavey:
 
Best price, picture, color, DCCD and mods.
 
i duno wat the owner had done,check those pics..
call for apointment to view the car and nego the price..
i just helping owner to make apointment,after that u talk face to face with he.
*price is nego until let go for serious buyer
thx:biggrin:
 
bro, pm me best price, mileage and if possible attach pics.
 
02 for 135k sangat mahal lah bang...

Bump: 02 for 135k sangat mahal lah bang...

 

Similar threads