Street & Performance Brake Upgrades

Chassis and Wheels

Street & Performance Brake Upgrades

Do u have the disc rotor for honda city 2009 ? front n back and wats the price please PM me :)
cheers,

How much for satria 1.3 front disk rotor...thanks

Bump: How much for satria 1.3 front disk rotor...thanks

bro...PM me the best price for b16a civic ek n wira 1.8...thanks...the disc rotor n 500C brake pad..

Bring up the post.

READY STOCK for Wira 1.5, Wira 1.6/1.8, Putra/GTi, Waja 1.6, Gen.2/Persona.

how much is the improve CROSS-DRILLED AND SLOTTED DISC ROTOR for wira 1.5 plus installation?

bro.. pm me price for kia spectra.. if dun hav oso pm.. tq..:adore:

Bro, how much IMP brake pad for waja set? thx....

Bump: Bro, how much IMP brake pad for waja set? thx....

bro ....do you have for evo3 front twin pot rotors....pls PM me.

hi drex.
please pm me brake pads for perdana v6 for all brands. got bendix?
also what about the dust and brake performance in low temperature (like in the morning, u start car then jalan, does the brake grip well?)

Do u have for DC2 (rotor) and price pls thx

bro ....do you have for evo3 front twin pot rotors....pls PM me.
We are still trying to source from other suppliers.

hi drex.
please pm me brake pads for perdana v6 for all brands. got bendix?
also what about the dust and brake performance in low temperature (like in the morning, u start car then jalan, does the brake grip well?)

It's the same as the Putra/GTi, and we have it. All these brands works well when cold, and better when hot.

Do u have for DC2 (rotor) and price pls thx
Regretably, nope. :)

bro..pm me the price for perdana..tq

---------- Post added at 12:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:27 AM ----------

sorry bro...i wanted to know the price of the rotor..thx again

bro..pm me the price for perdana.. i wanted to know the price of the rotor..thx again
RM400/pair. Anyway, at this time around, I cannot confirm the stock availability on the supplier's side. Call during office hour for more details.

Pls PM me your disc rotor best price for Putra