SSQV - Australia

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

SSQV - Australia

hihi

can i trade your bov with used evo3 intercooler got dent but no leaking 012-6091233 fai

evo3RS/ Fai,

Hi bro,

So sorry, I can't accept trade-in cause im prohibited to do so.. :( So sorry bro

yo bro....

call this guy up, wong...... he is interested 2 buy a few units.... at the most 3 if the price is rite..... i ll pm u his no.....

bro where is ur location?what is the best best can give me?pm me the best price k?10s lot. have a nice day.

thanks for the smooth transaction last night dude,although i still cant fit it into my car :(

Hi Vickie,

hah no problem bro. Did you pay a visit to the exhaust guy today to get it fitted for your car?

dear Hamsap,
settled already,im using my friend's i/cooler with the adaptor,meanwhile my friend help me to ask around exhaust shop to weld that thing.thanks for ur concern.^_^

p.s: whoa super loud leh....3 street ahead also can heard the sound,syok.

vickieq said:
dear Hamsap,
settled already,im using my friend's i/cooler with the adaptor,meanwhile my friend help me to ask around exhaust shop to weld that thing.thanks for ur concern.^_^

p.s: whoa super loud leh....3 street ahead also can heard the sound,syok.

hahah have fun with it bro :)

Hi Wan,

Just give me a buzz bro, we'll get it settled for you :)

What is ur best price and is there any warranty?

bro, do u have student price thingy?...pm be for the bestest student price...hehe...thanks handsome one...

ctctw bro,

You've got PM :)

Jambuck86,

Hehhe, you've got PM too bro

Vincent8632,

Yeap, the distributor has a ver8 STi with the SSQV installed, running at 1.7 bar of boost. If you're a member of Subaru Club Malaysia, you'll roughly know who he is :)