sr20det FWD

sage

need to find a gear box for a fwd sr20det. anyone can help?? desprate!!!

hydraulic or cable ?
what happen to your box ?

Originally posted by cmng@Apr 5 2005, 01:02
hydraulic or cable ?
what happen to your box ?
[snapback]868740[/snapback]​

hey man. how u doin?? well, about the box, really not sure wats up. funny sounds and clutch oso acting funny. still got alot of grip, but when on load (1st & 2nd gear) something knocks reeally badly near the fire wall. alot of clearence so i oso dunno... SIGH :(
Any place u can suggest to check it out?
Thanx in advance.

come to my work shop.
i think your is hydraulic if you still not change it
gearbox grunching sound ?

Originally posted by cmng@Apr 5 2005, 10:13
come to my work shop.
[snapback]869472[/snapback]​
cmng...where's your w/shop...I also would like to do some checking on my clutch...

yeah go to cmng's regular workshop. they're good. nissan specialist. i've never seen so many nissans and nissan engines/parts in 1 workshop! :P

cmng, u got pm dude.

sounds good CMNG. when can i check it? weekend? a check would be good first coz got very low budget... SIGH!!! anyways, sorry for the late reply. damn hard to get in this site. always busy wan... thanx again for your help dude.
CAn PM me your contact number to get details of the place... etc???

Originally posted by cmng@Apr 5 2005, 10:13
come to my work shop.
[snapback]869472[/snapback]​

cmng..is it ur work shop near the futsal area...or near to Mimos Smart Computing....

err not there i think there is far a bit..
it is taman perindustrian Kinrara
going to reach IOI big interchange
it just behind the Shell petrol station before you reach the Big interchange