Sprinter Rear Reflecter

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
want to ask?
mod what part ar?
isit mod the key hole to enter a bit? after modded, the trunk key hole still operational?

bro mod da whole thing lor...fit in replace da reflecter place...key place n wat soever needs...after mod all function as it is...damn nice...later if u interested can pm me i will show u sample of my car...hehe ...cuz i mod adi lor... :p

post the pic of your car rear with te reflector installed can?
then we can see the overall beauty of it...

last time u posted also another verison of the sprinter reflector like below pic
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/Car%20part/DSC08336.jpg
for both, if want to install in SEG, the modification on that reflector are the same right?

yeah its da same cuz da pro is same ppl....ok i wil post da pics asap....let u all see..

i want to ask again,
the photo that i posted, the left & right red thing is just reflector?
or can put bulb to light up one ?

can post up some pic of the successful mod of the sprinter reflector into local SEG ar?