Spotted AE86

leviathan

spotted at hartamas

bad ass looking ae86(levin), B&W, bonnet clips, trashed rims, no rear spoiler..... east malaysia plates....

GIRL DRIVER :ph34r: :blink: :ph34r: :blink:

i wanna know this person wei!!!! not bad looking also i think... from a brief glance and due to recovery of shock.... :lol:

not the usual gang of hachi's.... never seen this one before.... :lol:

no offence if its anyones gf :lol:

the girl is driving her bf car ler
auxora he is the guy i think u all should know

i saw that east malaysia plate AE86 driven by gal few times already... :)

its not auxora's car la.... its a levin not a trueno

silver trueno most likely adians wife lor....

4agze: around pj area??

aiseyyy john ... didnt take pics kaa ?? heheheheehee ... :P

if got pics also simpan for ownself lah... why share woh :P :lol:

no have pictures wor.... but share with you guys lor.... brief description

glasses, tied back hair, red and white striped shirt (working type), er... through the car tint i guess she's pretty fair.... quite slim.... i think.... how? the description working for you guys?? :lol:

Originally posted by leviathan@Dec 15 2004, 17:39
no have pictures wor.... but share with you guys lor.... brief description

glasses, tied back hair, red and white striped shirt (working type), er... through the car tint i guess she's pretty fair.... quite slim.... i think.... how? the description working for you guys?? :lol:
of course not working lah, all the chin ckicks also like that one lah :) gahahahah

Originally posted by artnet@Dec 15 2004, 08:22
AE86 got power steering???
got got,,, 86 got power steering wan.
miri got one Anty drive Ae86 le...
my mom lo.. hahaha some time she drive 86 go market le..
:D