Sport RIM + Tyres

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

Sport RIM + Tyres

rattan

[WTS] Sport RIM (gold color) + Tires 165/55 R14

Excellent condition.
Rim + tires 99% new
RM1200 or offer me a price. Please note this is 99% new.
NOW PRICE REDUCED TO RM950.
No exchanging, only selling off.

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/photo.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/photo-1.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/sportrim1.jpg

Comes with Silverstone Powerblitz 1800
Tyre size : 165/55 R14 95% new

Interested email me at :
untitled.jpg

Offer me a price. Previously bought rim and tyre for Kenari. Planning to sell of the ride due to bad times. Used for 3 months then put back standard rims.

No bents, no dents
No scratch, no swirls
Like new, only no box.

Offer me a price ill throw in free gift worth RM100++

b.u.m.p

---------- Post added at 11:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:21 AM ----------

b.u.m.p.o

better grab it fast. Worth it. dun regret,,,

looking for new owner... like new... see to believe.