spoiler

Yeah you go guys!!!... already told u MR Aura... others still got better idea besides JDM spec :biggrin:

try to ask that mr jdm if he is real 'jdm enthusiast'....should b no prob to him to find it for u zoidx....ermm where r u mr aura?change ur nick again???u know who u are.......come on we need more comment on spoiler here......n for u zoidx...i think hakat shop is better for u hehehhehe...they got alot222 spoiler maa.....

zoidx_chung said:
they look nice!
u know where can get spoiler like this?

Can't really recommend where to get it, but u can try asking at the chopshops, these rarely sought after models wouldn't costs much, at most, RM150 i suppose. If you don't mind, u can search thru their pile of spoilers yourself, coz sometimes, the guys don't even know what spoilers they have. ;)

Happy hunting. :tee:

Me using evo3 side skirts for most about 2 years already...still looks nice....;)
Want to buy GTti skirts, buts too expensive..:(

C'mon, give mr Aura a chance.
from my point of view, he can be right and wrong.... extremist is sometimes also good because they dig out the extra info due to being 'right wing'...
Hehehe....
For me, I am the rojak wing... boleh taruh, taruh lah.

zoidx_chung said:
the point is, where can i find those spoilers?
hav to search one by one?

yes zoidx.. its the only way... :turtle:
i search all around JB to find mine... (the ready made one for g100)
if you want custom made oso can... $$$$ mau ready ...

TiBuN said:
C'mon, give mr Aura a chance.
from my point of view, he can be right and wrong.... extremist is sometimes also good because they dig out the extra info due to being 'right wing'...
Hehehe....
For me, I am the rojak wing... boleh taruh, taruh lah.

ermm tibun.....u donno bout this guy ehhehkahhh

zoidx_chung,

You can ask 3-4 otais here who can answer all your questions. You can recognize them by their posting. If I give my opinion or suggestion, those 3-4 Charade otais will blame me, fire me and try to put me down their knee. So, you can recognize those otais...So, I'm outstaying here...Can't share my knowledge anymore with you...CZ only them are smart and very knowledgeable in Charade...I am a person with Zero knowledge. Try to ask them ya...

But a bit weird when I try to promote JDM spec, one of the otai also has the JDM Detomaso bumper on his car. If he really hate JDM, how about cabut that Detomaso bumper and replace it with Citroen bumper or Fiat Bumper or just fiber bumper...Itu barulah JDM truly hated..

I am expecting more firing msg on me after this msg just because I promote JDM spec...See after this msg..

I fed up about all this..I am a way exit from any Charade forum..!!!

haha, i dont care ur guys fighting, shooting, firing among urselves...
i just want my car to look good~

Actually its true...

Actually its true...its up to owner to customise the original bodykit of aura...but i would like to remind if ur gonna keep ur car just at ur home or in glass box then fine with it..u can just customise ur aura like the JB guy did in the traffic mag.. there been alot of fibering done..as we know that fiber doesn't last that long and..once i use the whole original deto boyikits at my aura including the spoiler of detomasu...but it seem that the bodykits does not meant for it..althought its look more customized...

erm, well, im not too sure bout all the shooting and all, but mr aura, you have already created such a profile in ZTH that you sell stuff at a way much higher price, not forgetting that sometimes you even spoil people's sale thread....so what if you plan to inflate the market with your items, but i suggest you just share your knowledge and all, altho i know, items sometimes are getting rare and replacements of the original's is the best alternative. after all, its up to the owner's own creativity and sort, some migh twanna stick to the all orignals and so forth, but there are some who just put what they can find either cheap or looks good. its the owners choice. ;) so erm, lets stop flaming from now and see what happens, we are here to share info and hopefully share good prices for people to find in the half-cuts and sorts, not making it into a chance to earn more money.... ;)

btw, the EP spoilers looks sweet :D

owh, bout JDM and sorts, im using a Kissa rear spoiler as it comes with the rear boot, my original boot was damage during the accident, so the cheapest replacement, get the whole damn boot :D ahhahahhahaha

Fight, fight!! Shoot, shoot!! Flame, flame!! Yay!!! :biggrin:

Sigh....no wonder lah the world can never enjoy peace. Even a small insignificant item like car spoiler also can argue about! :rolleyes:

Anyway, why so concerned about what others think? People ask question, you give opinion. Thats it lah...whether people want to follow or not, up to them. Whether some people idiots or not (depending on you), just ignore them.

Anyway, this channel is quite dead.....but I see you are in a new forum now. :wink:

What zoidx say is very true! :smile:

Peace!!

dieerag said:
ermm tibun.....u donno bout this guy ehhehkahhh

Hehehe, should I know him ?

All the otais already sound in this forum, let there be peace.
FYI. Otai = so-called senior member / expert in the related field.
eg. kau lui otai = expert in kau lui, fried rice otai = expert in making fried rice

Zoid, my aura i use Integra DC2 armrest, you can try to find detomaso armrest also. Auto gear armrest is higher, so u have to detach the lower compartment or cut it out for a manual transmission.

IMHO, everyone don't go crazy about JDM, you are ruining the market value if everyone goes for it. Uniquness is something you can't buy.

btw.....talking bout armrest....civic SR4 armrest fits perfectly....

i used the SR4 armrest....the 2 screws infront of the armrest fits perfectly on the charade chassis where there is a beam across before the gearshift....

the level of the armrest is good too....just nice n comfy.....never even wasted every cent of RM 40 i bought the armrest.....

the tribe has spoken...syoh syoh!!!

elo speed demon.....long time no c.welcome back hehhe....so whats new bout ur car?shoot fire fire!!!!yayayayyaayay :biggrin: :biggrin:

gavan...agree with u!!!!go go chaiyok.....

gttil lan....gud point

well zoid..theres a lot pure charaders here or 'otai' (refer to mr aura)...make ur choice...so till here coz i cant make any suggestion/opinion coz i'm not an otai (refer to mr aura again!!!!)......:secruity: