Interior and Cockpit

Spin turn knob, pivot timer and others

tare

Hie Zth member...

Spoon imitation oil filler cap...rm100...new item
for Honda Jazz, currently out of stock...pre-order b4 9/11/07 please...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/oilfiller.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/oilfiller0.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/oilfiller1.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/oilfiller2.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/oilfiller3.jpg

Spin turn handbrake knob..rm60..new item for Toyota/Kenari/Kelisa n Kancil
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3365.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3366.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/KNOB.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/KNOBIN.jpg
K-car white and chrome steering...Nice condition...rm250 nego
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/kcar1.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/kcar3.jpg
Impul auto gearknob for any car....universal fitting...rm100 nego
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2940.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2942.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2943.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2947.jpg
Dashboard feather...rm80...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/P5290043.jpg

Toyota original player...rm120...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2928.jpg
Carrozerria 2din player cd and cass. - rm160
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2922.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2923.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2924.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2921.jpg
Pivot auto timer...in good working condition ....rm150...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/P1040098.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/P1040099.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/P1040100.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/P1040101.jpg
Steering spacer alloy material...rm60...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3327.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3328.jpg
Pioneer 2 way speaker box come with tweeter - rm130
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3332.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3333.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3334.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3335.jpg
GruppeM Silver's Power filter Carbon filter box - rm280 neg...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3349.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3350.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3352.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3353.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3354.jpg
4AG 16V adjustable cam pully rm270neg...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/4AGPULLY.jpg
Mazda eunos RS bride seat rail going for rm 200 neg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/DSCN3279.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/DSCN3278.jpg
Willans seatbelt (harness) from Japan ...just arrived ...havent used y me...
Clean and Nice condition....rm 380 nego...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/4817133f.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/368f0790.jpg
Omori Vacumm meter....Nice n working condition rm 220...nego...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/c213095d.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/df5e0a1c.jpg

Omori Exhaust temp (used) with sensor and adaptor(piping) rm 480 nego...
New Omori Exhaust temp rm850 negosell behalf my fren...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/784f8142.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/6767a91e.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/1022acc5.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/894be21f.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/6be3cfad.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/pHiL/b45e7978.jpg
14' rim local unknown brand selling rm 330 neg...without tyre...
14' x 6' x 114.3/100.
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2936.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/DSCN2937.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/PLUS0012.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/SELL/PLUS0013.jpg
Hie s13 owners
i have a cusco brake stopper for sale...
Rm180 nego only...used condition...
- to hold your brake master pump ,to prevent from shaking while
braking...to get better braking...
Cusco mr2 aw11 tower bar...rm150
KSP Japan Wheel spacer 4h 114.3 thread is 1.25...suitable for
carina n etc rm250...
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3349.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3357.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3355.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3358.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3359.jpg
Trd clutch cover ferodo plate and flywheel set...rm500nego
clutch plate 50%
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3380.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3381.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3382.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3383.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN3384.jpg

Location in Tmn Maluri , Cheras...
Thank you for viewing...

hie bro

may i know which item are u referring to?
sorry....i can email you

basically all the links not working

Hi there, do you have Spin turn handbrake knob for a perdana Hand Brake. ?
Please let me know..

Spin turn handbrake knob..rm60...bro i want for kelisa...blue colour..gimme ur hp number.....

bro your contact please

i'm interested on your steering spacer...

how thick is it? can it be used on any car?

bro your contact please

i'm interested on the Omori Exhaust temp (used) with sensor and adaptor(piping)

sms me ur best price 012-8335100
thank