jinkl

Im running on a 63t
boost about 1bar , 14.5psi
opened up my spark plugs lately
saw that my mech actually placed in
BPR5GP plugs inside my car
my stock supposed to run on BPR6ES/BP6ES
so with one step warmer , it will run rich or lean ?
anyone can recommend me a good set of plugs , denso or iridiums reviews....

allo boss,

TEBO cars need colder plugs, means change back to stock plugs (which is no.6) colder. the higher the number the colder it is...

dun mess with yer plugs, altou many may overlooked on this aspect but i use many branded or expensive plugs, but i cant tune my car properly...now after i change back to original (no.5) there is no hiccup when revving...so better dont mess with the plugs or even the cables..oem better boss:D

fstrader said:
allo boss,

TEBO cars need colder plugs, means change back to stock plugs (which is no.6) colder. the higher the number the colder it is...

dun mess with yer plugs, altou many may overlooked on this aspect but i use many branded or expensive plugs, but i cant tune my car properly...now after i change back to original (no.5) there is no hiccup when revving...so better dont mess with the plugs or even the cables..oem better boss:D

yup...thats rite..previously, i'm using no 6...ahh..got problems when hi revving...dun one to pening my head...bought no 5 from the spare part shop...problem settle liao...fast response...better FC...well...doesn't mean the expensive plug will suit ur engine..

p/s=still remember a H22A(std engine) using super duper cold plug..same problem occur..jerking like hell..FC high..change back to std spec plug..problem disappear...not racing maaaaa....

Dude... if u want denso iridium plugs... PM me... i can get dirt cheap... confirm cheaper than anywhere or anyone else that u can buy from !!!! =Þ

jaywat, i use back ori plugs, cos side gapping my plugs i found out was not a good idea..has been giving me tuning problems...not good for my engine if sidegapping but others are ok...so no worries. hehehehehe..

where got la man... dont attack me la cipan, i'm innocent person.. huhu..