Sony Playstation Slim , 2 Joypad & mem card , 8 games

All Other Stuff

Sony Playstation Slim , 2 Joypad & mem card , 8 games

coolblue

Helping my friend to sell this ,

own by a girl ,
used Sony playstation Slim , charcoal black ,
Play not more then 5 times , she not used to play games and dont like it ...
bought on 29th nov 2005 , still under warrant with the shop ,

this is what you will get ,

- sony playstation slim version unit ( no scratch at all like new lah )
# SCPH-70006 cb
- Modified unit so can play pirated games ,
- AV cable
- power adaptor with cable
- 2 pcs of original sony ps analog joypads ,
- sony 8mb memory card , magic gate ,
- original instruction manual and purchase reciept
- 8 games , chicken little , crash tag team racing , TMNT mutant MeLee , Narnia , harry potter , need for speed underground , crazy frog racer , capcom classic games , sniper elite ,

Bought on $780 ,

willing to sell them for $550 nett ,
can test first to make sure everything is working before buying ,
but must be at your place to test them .

first come first serve basis ,

location , KL area .
Call me at 019 2309162 ...

thank you

what type of modded PS is this, does it require me to load a cd before i play the game or does it play the pirated game straight away?

the mod already prefixed with chip in the unit ,

you dont require to swap disc or anything , just put in the game disc and it will load automatically .

nice price u got there..this one can play GT4 rite?..coz' some of the PS2 machine, cannot run gt4 laa..(inlcluding mine)..hahaa..coz' need to upgrade the chip..aiyoo!!