Sony Ericsson J200i

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
All Other Stuff

Sony Ericsson J200i

parimus

Price RM 399 best price.
Just bought (20/03/05)
All accesories included (hand free, original charger and 1 year warranty)
Reason - not familiar with sony-ericsson interface. Familiar with nokia
Self collect. TPM Bukit Jalil or KL area.

This item belong to my friend's. Please call him.
017-8791545 Akmal

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/parimus7222/Sahidi%20item/phone.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/parimus7222/Sahidi%20item/hand.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/parimus7222/Sahidi%20item/box.jpg

Originally posted by badguy@Mar 24 2005, 12:26
new phone just 380
[snapback]836604[/snapback]​

if new phone just 380....so what? what is ur purpose? <_<

my purpos is to make enviroment safe from those who's not familiar with the market
and i really "kan bu guo yean" :angry:

if tom want to warned me
please go ahead ;)
or u r welcome ;)

Originally posted by badguy@Mar 24 2005, 17:51
my purpos is to make enviroment safe from those who's not familiar with the market

if tom want to warned me
please go ahead ;)
or u r welcome ;)
[snapback]837789[/snapback]​

badguy,
it up to u. i think u know everything in the market...u superb :D

Anyone interested RM399 best price....RM380 get from MR badguy :P

Originally posted by badguy@Mar 24 2005, 17:51

if tom want to warned me
please go ahead ;)
or u r welcome ;)
[snapback]837789[/snapback]​

bad ass, r u really "make enviroment safe" or "kan bu guo yean", NA! olo
Bad ass, keep the yr comment to yourself lah! :angry: :angry:

zth member, check this ass all post as below,
than u know what this ass always doing... :angry: :angry:

*free pump for parimus*

What's ur friend's best price? I'm interested on it but couldnt get ur friend on the line. No answer when called to the number u posted. :)