Skyline Spotted!

Nic, shoulda told me you and Russ were getting 350Z. I sold mine last week, could given you TEIN Mono Flex + EDFC, HKS FSC to remove speed cut, HKS titahium exhaut worth RM7k and all the carbon fibre bits.

pimpin: GIVE???!! wah! *sigh* DARN! :bawling:

heterodyne: heck no! i'm not flirting.. i'm already married so no flirting for me :P

Black ER34 GTT, silver ER34 4 door, and a black R34 GT-R
http://img404.imageshack.us/img404/6050/dorifto076sr7.jpg

Mmm... I dont think you understood Nic's message... she did NOT choose Honda neither does anybody in this thread as you may not have noticed we are in the NISSAN Skyline thread??? but merely stating that YOU like Hondas :hmmmm:

Maybe one too many durians fell on your head but trying to flirt with a girl by showing off your durians is also quite unusual.

Although NISSAN may not be in F1 but we have more sports car on the roads unlike Honda who have family cars that try to perform like sports cars :thefinger: besides being a bigger automotive company than Honda.

Nicole: Thank you for choosing Honda. We will share a durian inside my car on the hill top. Nevermine, what other people drives. As long as we are happy
with the durian. You are not so cute but adorable my girl. :burnout:

Yasin_1993: Looks like the road runner group... ;)

Watch out especially for the silver 4 door.. will put most GTRs to shame.. ;)

Mmm... I dont think you understood Nic's message... she did NOT choose Honda neither does anybody in this thread as you may not have noticed we are in the NISSAN Skyline thread??? but merely stating that YOU like Hondas :hmmmm:

Maybe one too many durians fell on your head but trying to flirt with a girl by showing off your durians is also quite unusual.

Although NISSAN may not be in F1 but we have more sports car on the roads unlike Honda who have family cars that try to perform like sports cars :thefinger: besides being a bigger automotive company than Honda.

ouch..i swear i can momentarilly feel the heat. I don't know which side to stand as i have both honda and skyline, maybe i'll just stand aside LOL.

Yasin_1993: Looks like the road runner group... ;)

Watch out especially for the silver 4 door.. will put most GTRs to shame.. ;)

Yah, mr Brian O'Conner's car but 4 doors now because he have kids already.

midship: i think only u found my hidden msg! hahaha... yea, nissan rulez!! :)

btw, spotted a a white skyline along federal highway and also a gray GTT at ss2, with number plate today

Course not. I bought the wrong one and thus have one for sale. :P

v-spec: hahaha.. well, if i want it then u just bill it to russ yah.. how does it looks like and the price??

It looks like this. Yours to put into your Z33 at RM210. :biggrin:

http://www.raretrick.com/store/images/products/7166_prime.jpghttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/the-nissan-fairlady-club/196842-nismo-fuel-filler-cover.html

my Z33?? where got?? :P

ok la.. will ask russ if he wants to get it for me or not.. heheh..

Well I sold the car through the dealer so its not like the parts added much value plus the new owner only knows about the kit and rims. The rest he's not aware about. I'd rather Russ and you have it rather than some random bugger. But too late lah now.

EJ: Give discount la bro, its Christmas season.. hehe

Pimpdaddy: Too bad u didnt tell us earlier! Could use the Tein's to do some serious sliding.. ;)

Bro, I didn't expect you to buy so soon.

Plus, you shoulda bought mine =(