Skyline Spotted!

wah! liddat also u can spot us.. hahaha.. we were just passing by.. so u were at beach club??

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee94/skyline_350gt/Image0001.jpg

R34 and 350GT at heritage row

• Image0001.jpg
    Image0001.jpg
    14 KB · Views: 121
350GT, how come u didn't spot another bayside blue further down the road?? in front of the sheraton hotel.. haha.. yea, me and russ were there :p~ we were in Bed shaking our heads.. LOL!!

btw, is THAT 350GT yours?? hehe..

I spotted a cat inside my Skyline R32 giving birth to 3 kittens.
I think now my R32 got extra CAT power to over take CAN 1,
Whom I lost to in Batu Tiga race track 10 years ago.

Spotted a bayside blue GTT in Jalan Pahang around 10pm today. Number plate 1983. Wonder if it's anyone here.......

Wahaha.... in Bed shaking heads or was the bed shaking =p

350GT, how come u didn't spot another bayside blue further down the road?? in front of the sheraton hotel.. haha.. yea, me and russ were there :p~ we were in Bed shaking our heads.. LOL!!

Spotted a bayside blue GTT in Jalan Pahang around 10pm today. Number plate 1983. Wonder if it's anyone here.......
WME 1983 right? I haven't ask him here yet, to join the TV2 team... he is living in the same condo as i. No time to meet him... haha

yup.. just got it bout a month now..

Spotted a nice grey 4 Doors! R34 near Next Car Sdn. Bhd. today. Don't know whether it is GTT or GTR, but it has a GTR front. no. is 3434.

Edward Chew; said:
Spotted a nice grey 4 Doors! R34 near Next Car Sdn. Bhd. today. Don't know whether it is GTT or GTR, but it has a GTR front. no. is 3434.

Hehehe..Zeph looking for new ride eh? :adore: :burnout:

Looking for more bayside blue Skyline members? hehe:proud: I'm not sure if these monster belongs to any forummers or Skyline member here...very nice ride!! :burnout:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02465.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02462.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02183.jpg

Sorry to disturb. Anyone reconise a white color Skyline GTR 34 with full bodykits number plate 93. I forgot the alphabet infront.
Yesterday, He came to my durian store bought 5 D24 durians and speed away never pay money. If you saw this message. Pls come back and pay. OK?

Sorry to disturb. Anyone reconise a white color Skyline GTR 34 with full bodykits number plate 93. I forgot the alphabet infront.
Yesterday, He came to my durian store bought 5 D24 durians and speed away never pay money. If you saw this message. Pls come back and pay. OK?

WTH..?? Drive a Skyline GTR 34 but can't affort to pay 5 D24 durians..? hahaha...wat a joke:mad: :banghead:

wah !! this is quite amazing :) durian takers with a R34. thank god my number plate is 92 :) and i dun eat durians. will keep a look out for the 93 plate

The Star: Police chase and roadblocks on runaway D24 durians resulted in an accident involving a high performance car bearing plate number 93. The durian hungry driver was apprehended at the scene. Further questioning reviewed that the accused had a long history of fever for durians but due to his excessive commitments with car loans and Ah Long's, he was unable to pay for his durian fix.