sheep dog blow off

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

sheep dog blow off

henry3

i have 1 sheep dog blow off still in good condition & nice sound.

im asking for RM180

bump

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

bump.......................

how is the sound... can use on 1.2 boost? pm me your number... really interested...

pm reply

odin said:
how is the sound... can use on 1.2 boost? pm me your number... really interested...

check pm pls....

thankx..............

bump

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

bump

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

hai

jkbmx said:
still available? PM me ur location and if can some pics of the BOV.

yes.

i can go cheras makro,sri petaling,k.l,sunway,old klang road,puchong.

sorry bro i dun have pic.

thankx............

bro, do you accept trade ins?...i wanna trade with my ssqv..i boring with the sound edi...PM me please..thanks

bump

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

bump......................

hallo

henry3 said:

im asking for RM180

bump again:emoticon_U:

sheepdog is an excellent BOV, but not really known off,
especially the last designs very heavy and sturdy....
free bump for ya...

hai

murderinc said:
interested..
give me a call at 0192582181

bro do u still wan i cal u but u didnt answer.

thankx.

gimme a call...serious buyer...going to kl tomorrow...012-5853587...

henry3 said:
bro do u still wan i cal u but u didnt answer.

thankx.

yes i do...
sms me so that i have ure number to call u back..

bro, is the item still avail ? pls call or sms me...interested ...

Hallo

oly said:
gimme a call...serious buyer...going to kl tomorrow...012-5853587...

why u guys hp whn i cal u all also dun wan ans 1 ahh...........do u still wan.

thankx......................