sell memory (ram) for Notebook

Terabyte

i have ram for notebook..
RAM 512 & Ram 256 pls offer ur price...

reason sell :My laptop got problem no money to repair
laptop model IBM thinkpad T41

512 ram, pls pm me ur best price thanks

i wish to put into mah twin head p4 1.7m issit compatible?

just dont know cmos n bios password.... ibm laptop..verry power security....
cant clear cmos.....

just dont know cmos n bios password.... ibm laptop..verry power security....
cant clear cmos.....

You can get IBM support to help you out. But if the notebook is 2nd and found stolen then you could be in trouble.

Else immediately your problem is solved.

Free BUMP for you.

OKiDo said:
You can get IBM support to help you out. But if the notebook is 2nd and found stolen then you could be in trouble.

Else immediately your problem is solved.

Free BUMP for you.

cant if u want try u buy my laptop....

notebook ram!!

what type of ram?
pc2100(266)?
pc2700(333)?
pc4200(533)?

if the 256mb is pc2100(266) then i want to take it for rm70!!
can or not??

bro...if u forgot ure bios password juz take out the bios battery then everything gone loh....

trueno said:
bro...if u forgot ure bios password juz take out the bios battery then everything gone loh....

already try cant lol ibm laptop verry strong security...

isnu i dont know lol wat type of that ram....pc????

trueno said:

no no u must remember not all pc or laptop just remove battery then ok... some u will have to short the jumpers' pin .... especially those computer with high security profile.... find the pins then short the right ones then only everything will be clear... its because the chip save d memory for permanent even no power especially bios etc... so short correct pins then will be ok...

supershah said:

no no u must remember not all pc or laptop just remove battery then ok... some u will have to short the jumpers' pin .... especially those computer with high security profile.... find the pins then short the right ones then only everything will be clear... its because the chip save d memory for permanent even no power especially bios etc... so short correct pins then will be ok...

hehehehe all of formula i already use..but still cant lol....not all notebook u can reset cmos password....ibm thinkpad is new ..the security very2 hight....if u try 3 time password cmos all of hardware device cant use..... i already go lowyat but ...tech ask me buy motherboard ....rm1k hahahaha i dont have money maaa....

the only thing i feel challenge is when computer challenges clever than me ... bro. apa kata kite hantar je ini computer to IBM n ask the technician to reset it..... see who whose clever can break its security ... grrrrrrr naughty laptop

i dah tanya ibm ...dia nak 2k for this case ....walau pun still under warranty..
pasal bukan problem hardware.....tu yang sedih ...baru setahun 2bulan pakai..