Satria SE Seats

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

arrowhead

as topic, how much can i sell my Satria SE seats? Used abt 4 mths. No tears definitely no burnt marks as i dont smoke. ANyone interested? Comes with the yellow stripe across.

just the front pair

Pics shall be posted tonight

possible to fetch say... rm400?
offer valid till this saturday, as i will trade in.
offer me a price

driver side

Hm... juz the front pair? But then again, i'm running a Wira, looking for Wira SE full set instead :lol:

Great stuff anyway, free bump for u ;)

momo race sumore.. :ph34r:

hahahaha matching stoplock kaler with car! :lol: :lol:

:ph34r: i thought got ppl interested... see see, u two monkeys.. LOLx
new steering? i've been using that after the first week of getting my car..

bonnet abs? dowan la..
not interested
hehe

:lol: I know why don't want the bonnet absorbers la... coz it doesn't improve performance, add weight only :lol:

stock seats normally dont go more than RM100
nobody will want them if the price goes over RM100
not sure bout SE seats though ;)
RM400? unless the fella is super desperate for it lor..

Um... now only i noticed, front seats only, i was thinking whole set for RM400 should be fine... front seats only, probably the SE ones around RM200 a pair i guess? :unsure:

tell you the truth
i've seen ppl selling their stock seats for RM50 or less
and still no one buys them :P

yo bro, u got pm

first question - when u trading the seats?
2nd question - how much u gonna get for it?

anyway u got pm :rolleyes: