nakata86

May 18, 2004
Year 2001 June Batch Proton Satria Gti
MMC i.e Mitsubishi ECU

Performance
1) HWL Adjustable High/Low Suspension System with pillow ball mounts worth RM 2000 + RM 300
2) Ultra Racing 2 Point Struts front and rear worth RM 300 each
3) Apexi Open Pod Air Filter induction system RM 190
4) Hotbits 4 to 1 exhaust Extractor/Header system designed by R3 itself RM 450
5) 2 Inch Straight Flow Exhaust system with Aerospeed Carbon Fibre Muffler(Titanium Tip) RM 400 + RM 200
6) 4wd Petrol Tank to compliment the straight flowing exhaust system worth RM 400
7) Short Shift Gearbox RM 80

Exterior
1) Oz Ultraleggera R16 duplicate model by Advanti(Taiwan made) in Gun Metal color RM 1300
2) Wrapped with Advan Neovas AD07 205/45/R16 rubbers RM 400 each, with 80% thread left.
3) Skunk 2 Forged Aluminium Lugnuts RM 250
3) Smoked Headlights RM 300
4) Nice Number Plate i.e XXX 300

Interior
1) Original Recaro Seats has been kept as it is
2) Audio system as original as... Owner prefers the cockpit to be as original as possible as he is only enthusiastic about performance of the car
3) All gauges working fine as they have been changed Only Recently RM 150 each
4) Steel Mate 2 way Alarm System RM 380

Maintenance
1) Regularly maintained, serviced every 20,000 Ks
2) Regularly washed and cleaned inside out hence the Original Silver colour of the car is preserved as much as possible

Total worth of Modifications = RM 8450 excluding servicing and labour for mods.

Note that the Original Parts from this Sleek machine have also been kept i.e Original Petrol Tank, Lotus Suspension System, OEM Airbox, Original Piping System and Muffler. Original Gti carpets are also still intact except for driver's side. They will go along with the selling of the car.

Car has been well kept and driven only 3 outta 12 months a year as owner is often overseas. Unwilling sale as owner has loved this car ever-since its purchase. Reason for sale is because owner feels that the car is always left at home and only driven when year end comes, not much of a point ei? From the period of drive I am sure you're able to guess if it is accident free :)

Now the price, you may be asking, after all those interesting reads about the car;
PRICE: RM 35,000 FIRM. No urgency of selling, hence no low-balling will be entertained. Thank You. Owner can wait forever before successfully selling of the car :)

And now, Pictures!

http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh60/dams86/trackday 27th jan 2008/IMG_24552.jpg
http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh60/dams86/trackday 27th jan 2008/DSC095092.jpg
http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh60/dams86/trackday 27th jan 2008/DSC095102.jpg
http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh60/dams86/IMG_3383.jpg
http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh60/dams86/IMG_3360.jpg
http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh60/dams86/IMG_3358.jpg
http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh60/dams86/IMG_3315.jpg
http://i253.photobucket.com/albums/hh60/dams86/IMG_3309.jpg

Sorry for the bad quality photos, not particularly good with Photoshop and photography :)

An idea how this sleek machine sounds:
YouTube- Satria Gti exhaust sound
:))))

Do send me a PM first prior to asking for the contact number, cheers.
Good Day!

BA5

Jun 18, 2009
bro dont need to bump if u can wait all day...gv some room for those who are in hurry rite.. peace ;p

Dear all,
I need some recommendations on workshop that are able to do out of normal engine transplant with good workmanship and reasonable price, around Selangor or Melaka.

Im thinking to change my Kia Carens year 2002 engine to Mitsubishi GSR auto engine and another one is to put a supercharger for my Kia Spectra 5 year 2009 ( small one just to help the car to push a bit faster only, not aiming at any high HP).

Hope Sifus here can point me out the right direction. Thanks.