Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

Exterior and Body

Sasuke EK 99 Spec ViRS Conversion Store

Originally posted by Riezal-R@Apr 1 2005, 18:18
Sasuke,

How much for that leather thing for the gear? Interested in the one with the yellow stitch. Please PM me a price, thanks.

Btw, anyone know where to get a good set of Gold-colored racing pedals?
[snapback]860287[/snapback]​

UGPM :)

Originally posted by Torment@Apr 1 2005, 19:10
bump for sasuke. :)
[snapback]860383[/snapback]​

Thanks a lot. :lol:

Originally posted by Hikaru+Apr 1 2005, 14:43 -->
QUOTE(Hikaru @ Apr 1 2005, 14:43 )
Originally posted by sasuke@Apr 1 2005, 14:19
--QuoteBegin-xda
@Apr 1 2005, 05:24
sasuke it means year 96 civic rear bumper can be fitted for 99 specs also? both is the same size?
[snapback]858943[/snapback]​

Yup. Right Hikaru sifu?
[snapback]859538[/snapback]​
Plug and play, but why would you put a 96 bumper on 99?
[snapback]859624[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

noler..just for knowledge..thanks anyway ..both sasuke and hikaru sifu...cos i saw got few honda 96 bumper fitted wiv type r imitation 2 doors lip.....they dont do the type R lip for 99 specs rite...i heard

simon, now u r selling HID plak? hehhehehe...
interested laaa..bring it when we have next TT...

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 4 2005, 22:52
simon, now u r selling HID plak? hehhehehe...
interested laaa..bring it when we have next TT...
[snapback]868404[/snapback]​

Which set? Can be arranged...
I will put that 8000K into my car in the future. :lol:

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 4 2005, 23:14
planning to get the 4300 oli... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]868498[/snapback]​
Mi, both the philip and Osram H4 bulbs are not bad:

http://www.powerbulbs.co.uk/uploads/images_products/145.jpg
The ultimate xenon effect with 30% more light!

New and improved - UltraBlue 4000K Colour Temperature Distinctive daylight from blue lamp A unique blue filter creates the distinctive blue light UV blocked-compatible with plastic headlight lenses components Quartz glass construction for ultimate performance Blue Vision replicates the HID High Intensity Gas Discharge System fitted as standard to more and more of today's prestige and performance cars. This is because the new and improved design means the bulb burns at 4000K (Kelvin) - no other bulb has this colour temperature, which is the closest to natural daylight. The lamps recreate daylight driving conditions at night therefore contributing to safety and performance.

EC37 approved for use in Europe
Completely interchangeable with existing lamps
9005/9006 fully approved for US market
Enhancing driving concentration during driving at night time

Suitable for: all weather conditions with added visual comfort
Characteristics: blue multi-layer, filled with halogen and xenon gas, thinner filaments.

http://www.powerbulbs.co.uk/uploads/images_products/133.jpg
High performance HID Xenon effect
Osram have always had a reputation for being innovative in all areas of their business, and the Cool Blue product is a shining example of this. The bulb replicates the HID 'Xenon' systems that are found in most modern executive cars by producing a crisp white light on the road, whilst oncoming traffic see a distrinctive blue light as they approach your vehicle.

This product not only gives you a fantastic styling effect for your vehicle but also increases the light output on the road whilst driving. The product uses Xenon gas, as opposed to Halogen gas which is found in most standard auto bulbs. The Xenon gas produces a much whiter beam and makes the filament work more efficiently, therefore requiring no extra wattage. This has the added benefit of ensuring the product has the same life expectancy as a standard bulb, as no extra pressure is being put on the filament.

Osram Cool Blue is directly interchangeable with your current autobulbs and fully complies with European Regulation 37 (E37) so is fully road legal throughout Europe. Upgrade your vehicle today! Here's a summary of the benefits:

Ultra Cool Blue-distinctive light
High performance upgrade
Directly interchangeable with your current lamps
Legal for road use throughout Europe
A quality product by an OE manufacturer

Originally posted by khairun79@Apr 5 2005, 00:23
do you have emblem civic and sticker sir for civic eg 2dr?? original one..

TQ..

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]868686[/snapback]​

Will check the stock tomolo for Civic emblem for EG. SiR stick I don have, SiR emblem I got lah.

New items available at main page. Thanks. :)

Paging:: Sasuke (Urgent)

yo dude,
why ur phone "not in use".......
i'm now kinda rush!
hope u can contact me now!
Simon, i mean 'NOW'!
or i'll break ur windscreen........:p