Samsung 17" Crt monitor Flat
use only 6 month
still got 30 month warranty

0176305490 no sms

rm280 nett

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/79221

any pictures ! wana c loh ! .... bro new one 17 inch DELL with waranty only RM200 la bro ! kurang lagi lah ........ thanks

pdguy,

no offence to you, but y dont u get a new 17 inch DELL with waranty for RM200.00 rather than bargaining for a second hand item. well anyways, would like to know where can i get DELL monitor with your spec and pricing. hope to get one for my wife.

zairie said:

pdguy,

no offence to you, but y dont u get a new 17 inch DELL with waranty for RM200.00 rather than bargaining for a second hand item. well anyways, would like to know where can i get DELL monitor with your spec and pricing. hope to get one for my wife.
yeah i know brand new is better one ! but if u can get 2nd hand cheap n good condition y not go for it ...... every ringgit counts ma ! nowdays it doesnt matter 1st hand or 2nd hand the matter most is the $$$$ bro !
thanks for the comment ............ i checked that price in last PC fair in kl but survey around imbi n lowyat u can get the same maybe increase rm10-20 at most ....... good luck in finding one !

bro already sent u pm,please reply to me back as soon as possible

gosh!!! u guys still busy going for an old backdated crt tehnology with RM200 n above??? wow!!! ... y not go for second hand item in Subang Jaya 19" for RM180??? in Section 15...