S> Hot Inazma Volt Stabilizer

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

S> Hot Inazma Volt Stabilizer

-DaRReN-C-

RE
1 unit of Hot Inzama Silver Body Type LR- Low to mid range rev
suitable for a/t car also
not suitable for vtec and high rev engine
tip top condition
sellin RM400

no people interested ?
really good wor
i tried alot other volt stabilizer but this is the best i found

Yiloong said:
not suit for vtec???

ya bro type LR not suit for m/t vtec
a/t maybe can...i havent tried it before
this item is fix on crv 1
have tried on wira a/t, kenari/kelisa a/t, kia carnival....
all standard car after fix in the car respond increase
if with whole set it got best result (hotwire,coil,hot inazma,plugs)
just like combo lor
hehehe
reason to sell - car sold dee now kia Sorento
this thing wont works on diesel engine
=.=

can go the website and check it out
http://sun-auto.co.jp/english/e-pro_inazma01.htm

i'm selling brand new LR,MR, HR and hot earth . anyone interested? brand new come with 1 year warranty

h0tTy said:
i'm selling brand new LR,MR, HR and hot earth . anyone interested? brand new come with 1 year warranty

i think not good to hijacked ppl thread like tat....

ops. sorry.. i dodnt mean it. you may delete my msg.. thousand of apologies

h0tTy said:
ops. sorry.. i dodnt mean it. you may delete my msg.. thousand of apologies

yup yup....not nice hijacked ppl's thread...start a new thread if ur interested in selling.....u can edit the msg urself.....

Anyway free bump for u Darren...ahaha....AccordBuruk motorsport member right ??
By the way...RM500+ for a VS...sure la the best u ever found....u paid for wat u get....