rx7 engine oil...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
tat no GT wing leh...T.T
juz a normal spolier~
wanna change~~
but wallet got hole edi~~

But ugly for me lor...if use for drag still ok la....:smokin:

Bump: But ugly for me lor...if use for drag still ok la....:smokin:

post some rear view pics bro :itsme:.. the looks mcm jahat je... hehe

Bump: post some rear view pics bro :itsme:.. the looks mcm jahat je... hehe

bro, that RE spoiler actually worth some, don simply change... :listen:
enjoy the ride! :driver::driver::driver:
and drive careful... kekeke

Bump: bro, that RE spoiler actually worth some, don simply change... :listen:
enjoy the ride! :driver::driver::driver:
and drive careful... kekeke

Bump: btw is RE-Amemiya RE 雨宫, google it...
you will be happy if your car load with stuff of RE...
me pocket also got lubang, if not i will load RE stuff...

Bump: btw is RE-Amemiya RE 雨宫, google it...
you will be happy if your car load with stuff of RE...
me pocket also got lubang, if not i will load RE stuff...

Than now try to save money and change for other stuff,make it more nice like a ladys...:smokin:

Bump: Than now try to save money and change for other stuff,make it more nice like a ladys...:smokin:

You brought over from Loon? Nice ride... Are you still having the FEED engine and PFC?

deng...deng...deng deng~~~
here come my FD pic...maybe cant compare wif ur all...
but i quite satisfied wif my FD now~~^^
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_416535177l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_612523026l.jpg
http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_178688050l.jpg

aiyo...i got alot think need fix 1st...
alarm system, 16" sport rim, tinted...n got alot...
so i dun think i got $$ 2 do anything modify...
RErider...rx7 still can buy wif loan meh ?
i buy cash wo...http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_101498611l.jpg

i m notice the exhaust already replaced to bigger muffler. this exhaust louder?

aiyo...i got alot think need fix 1st...
alarm system, 16" sport rim, tinted...n got alot...
so i dun think i got $$ 2 do anything modify...
RErider...rx7 still can buy wif loan meh ?
i buy cash wo...http://photos.friendster.com/photos/78/35/33165387/1_101498611l.jpg

I think now reli hard to loan for fd le cuz too old oredi,bank also scare about it lor :biggrin:

Muikit88, I searched my HDD I found these pics. Back in 2004 it was Red then changed to Diamond Blue, and now Yellow.

P/S: It is impossible to get loan for yr 92-95, even yr 96 is hard to get loan now. Max. year of get loan is 13 years. (PBB/CIMB).

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image118.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image119.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image120.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image121.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image123.jpg
http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/ll87/Joewek/Various%20Jpeg%20Pics/Image124.jpg

it still ok if i drive on street wif open window n sunroof..
but i cant stand on it when i drive on the highway...>.
RErider, tat 1 pic is my car b4 ma ?

it still ok if i drive on street wif open window n sunroof..
but i cant stand on it when i drive on the highway...>.

Yup. Back in 2004 the owner (your ex-ex-ex owner) changed it to Sparking Blue colour after he installed the Burnout kit. I think your 2nd previous owner changed it to Yellow then sold it to your previous owner. I like your RE Amemiya spoiler.... it is genuine one not a replica.

GT Wing are common. Your RE spolier is very rare in Msia. Keep it if you change it to GT Wing