Rocket Motorsports Products

WalBro(Apexi)

Rocket Motorsports Products.Stock CLear Price.Last SEt Set!last 1

RM CAMSHAFT AND VALVETRAIN

- Outperforms the leading brands hands down on the dyno!
- Camshafts are on a made to order basis only
- Made from US made blanks from Crower
- B-vtec applications available!
- RM camshafts packages come with properly matched RM valvetrain

Cam Type Int. Duration Int. Lift Ex. Duration Ex. Lift

M21 274 11.6 274 11.6
M22 284 12.1 284 12.1
M24E 303 12.7 303 12.7
M24X 298 12.7 305 12.1

with very very good price.Pm me now.u will happy with the price.

Last Set M22x with gen2 spring and titanium retauiner.a completed set below rm4k.come come come!

Rm Dual Valve Springs And Retainers

Gen 1 Spring Specs:
- 95 lbs. on the seat and 265 lbs. at 12mm of lift.
- Can handle up to 13+ mm of lift when used with Gen1 retainers.

Gen2 Spring Specs:
- 55 lbs. on the seat and 180 lbs. at 12mm of lift.
- Can handle up to 14mm of lift when used with Gen2 retainers.

Gen1 and Gen2 Inner and Outer springs can be mixed and matched to attain different spring pressures.

Gen2 Titanium Retainers
- Made of 6AL4V titanium.
- Provides increased install height allows you to use higher lift cams
- Superior fitment provides more retainer to valve seal clearance and prevents spring binding.

check in honda-tech.com

very popular in usa!Rocket motorsport!

RM modified autolite spark plugs

Rm250.very good performance better than denso and other expensive plug HKS and more.this is hand modified racing spark plug!

Let me preface this by saying that JUN3 are great camshafts and rightly so because most people have not found camshafts that make better power. This does not mean it can not be done. (Important lesson here: DO NOT LET THE LIMITATIONS OF OTHERS LIMIT YOU).

Before I go into specs and details, RM is and will always be grateful that the owner of this motor Arno (98itr484) for putting together a bad ass motor and gracious enough to share his dyno tuning sessions. THANKS ARNO AND FRIENDS!!!

I expect to see a 25 - 28whp gain from the m22 cams / Rocket Head

So far Arno is 10hp over his previous setup even with the stock injectors maxed out and the run cutoff at 8.0K due to fuel starvation.

Old Setup 205.6 whp / 131.8 tq
Intake: J's Racing
Throttle Body: ITR
Intake Manifold: ITR
Injectors: Stock
Camshafts: JUN3
Springs/Retainer: JUN Dual Springs / JUN Ti Retainers
Valves: ITR
Cylinder Head: ITR
Cam Gears: JG Adjustable
Bottom End: USDM ITR 81.00mm Bore
Compression Ratio: 10.6
Header: SMSP 1.8L 4-2-1 Odd Paired Long Tube Header
Exhaust: Spoon
Fuel Management: Chipped P28 w/ VAFC

New Set-up 223whp / 145 tq on most recent re-dyno. 230+ with Shawn Church Magic Intake.
Graph shown is 215.8whp initial dyno.

Intake: Same
Throttle Body: Same
Intake Manifold: AEBS
Injectors: Same
Camshafts: M22 254 duration @ 0.050. 12mm Lift In/ Ex
Springs/Retainer: RM G1 Springs / G2 Ret 95lbs on the seat, 265 at 12mm
Valves: Supertech 33.0/28.0 Int/Ex flat faced valves
Cylinder Head: RM J4 B16 Head. High Flow / Low Turbulence Ports. Milled 0.025
Cam Gears: Same
Bottom End: Same
Compression Ratio: 11.2
Header: Same
Exhaust: Buddy Club
Fuel Management: Hondata S200

Life time Warranty the cam!
life time.just need pay shipping to replace.but dun drop the cam u can get replace and install properly it broke u get replce 2!

Rocket Motorsports is a small specialty operation located in a suburb of Los Angeles primarily focused on developing products and technology of higher quality and higher performance for the pro, semi-pro racer and street enthusiast in the Honda and import industry. Our customers and friends are primarily small shops, racers or individuals looking to run the best parts and are not limited to the "current thinking", magazine technology and/or big name brands. In September 2002, we had our now infamous M24 cam tested against the JUN3. At that time, the JUN3 was widely accepted as the horsepower king of cams for B-series VTEC engines. To this day people still believe the JUN3 can't be beat. Of course, we didn't let this thinking stop us from making our M24 cam. Needless to say, our testing on a 12.5:1 B20VTEC showed the M24 gained HP over the JUN3 from 4.5k rpm and up. Many thanks to Tan Cheng Poh of Ultramax in Singapore for performing the controversial test. Thus our domain name, M24X.com, was chosen to highlight our accomplishment with the M24 profile and more importantly our efforts of bringing our customers the best possible parts and technology for their racing/performance needs. Bottom line: we never listen to other so called "experts" who are in reality marketing experts or internet guru's with extremely limited hands on experience. You shouldn't either. Our development efforts are based on our close relationships with our customers and experienced organizations and people such as Bubba of the former TrackMasters, RLZ Engineering, Steve "Omniman" Rothenbuler, CP Pistons, Cunningham Rods, JG Engine Dynamics, and Ultramax. If you want the edge in performance these are the people you should be talking to.

view the cam in speedo performance part trading Puchong(Garry Lai)012-6310381

Ah siong (bukit kemuning) - 012-21399675

C-Skylines (klang, jln.kapar,opp balai bomba) -0163289559 (ah kong -ex mech from amoil

ask them for more detail.they already run the cam.