bro, this recaro millenium can use for both side la
if u want, u can just sell me the passenger side also
since normally passenger side condition is way better than driver side.
its just the matter of which railing to use....
driver side railing i got.
if u dun wanna sell, at least u pick up my call larr...
dun let me call u whole day for nothing mahh...
i also a busy person, but i am really ready to pay cash for your seat, if u willing to sell lar....
sell 1 seat by 1 seat easier than selling 2 seat mahhh.....
i already got 1 piece recaro millenium black color, so no point for me to buy 2 seat mahh....
dude!ok i dunt wanna sell 1 seat ok,why must i pick up?its my hp,im damn bz,u got a problem issit?wah lau,after u called me,i straight came in ere n post,u still wanna make noise?im sellin both,again n thanks
aiks u again?hahah looks like u really got a problem wif how i handle my hp huh?haha weird man u,niway dude,i dunt pick up calls i dunt know,ill reply sms only,cheers
We will once again be blessed with Mini’s zipping around the dirt tracks of the World Rally Championship next year and their machine of choice has been unveiled at...