Recaro DC5

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

momosyah

Recaro SR4-Tomcat

Hi to all,i want letgo this Recaro seat. I bought it new,but now have another commitment.Seldom use.Come with Mazda Lantis railing.Want to sell it in pair!

Make: RECARO
Model:N-SR Tomcat
Colour: Yellow/Black
Manufacturing date:6 Feb 2008

For further info please call me 013-6789555 (syah)

Price SOLD

Let picture do it work.

Thanks.

• P1010463.jpg
    P1010463.jpg
    264.7 KB · Views: 2,989
  • P1010466.jpg
    P1010466.jpg
    283.9 KB · Views: 827
  • P1010467.jpg
    P1010467.jpg
    147 KB · Views: 997
  • P1010477.jpg
    P1010477.jpg
    285.6 KB · Views: 813
  • P1010471.jpg
    P1010471.jpg
    264.1 KB · Views: 1,037
salam syah..
pm me super duper best price w/out railing.:listen:
thx..

i think this is not dc5 recaro but tomcat model........or recaro tomcat...:hmmmm:

bro trade in with red dc2 type r can or not,will top up u a bit:biggrin:

bro, pm me ur best prize... self collect at ur place. thanx bro:driver:

Re:sr 4 tomcat

update 24 Oct