rebuilding tein HA

hattech-v said:
ace, i got tein hr for sale for ur eg. hehe
pm me price.

Heheh.....interesting. But just got some Ohlins lah. But never came across Tein HR, can give me the specs? Got the removable adjuster knob too or not?

hattech-v said:
ace, i got tein hr for sale for ur eg. hehe

does N1 racing does revalving to make the tein dampers harder..me on tein SS...i find it not hard enuff to my liking...

let us know the infos from N1 if they can revolve the superstreet models according to your likings.

thx

Anyone sent the tein to this Mr. Sim and any feedback on the workmanship ???? Or quality ? Or warranty ?

ya lar.............waiting any feedback from anyone already done at mr.sim place o ni...

my tein ha front 1 side already leaking...need to service laready but dont know which place should go..

did anyone heard b4......after overhaul the abs...the hardness will not same like b4 leaking..is that true o what????

if up northern region, got one specialist shop in bukit panchor doing reconditioning of all types of dampers,...

fobs....can u give me the contact number or workshop name?

just wanna be more sure here, hanafy said N1 include labour to overhaul and revalving, internal parts which are piston, o ring and gas. all together will cost rm400. does mr.sim include all this for rm100 plus? or just oil and seal change only?

Many thanks..

holyguacamole...4 year old thread resurrected for info? Desmond oso got anak dy la...hahaha

may i know where is mr sim's shop located? :hello:

my rear tein suspension got "dok" sound while going over road bump :bawling: