sorry guys, had to split early that nite... it was a good chit-chat yet informative session.. felt rugi had missed to meet YB PIMPIN.. anyway, hope there are more TTs coming up..
p/s: mr Nas, u r 1 rockin' uncle!!
---------- Post added at 03:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:57 PM ----------
sorry guys, had to split early that nite... it was a good chit-chat yet informative session.. felt rugi had missed to meet YB PIMPIN.. anyway, hope there are more TTs coming up..
p/s: mr Nas, u r 1 rockin' uncle!!![]()
muahahah...weih feiz..tu bkn bini aku yg hon..anak aku tuuuu..mmg suka ddk kat aku nyer seat...dia yg ajak balik..nak tido katanya..
..sbb aku xtakut kt bini and bini pn xtakut kat aku..neways sorry to hear bout ur engine feiz..xpe bro..ko p jer kat ijat nnt tau la dia kerjakan..smpi kn salam aku skali..
![]()
Originally Posted by feezdya
yeah we had fun togther but my engine blow sebab nak kejar YB PIMPIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!argghh tension..confirmed my conrod, crankshaft, all bearings bersepai!!
so any1 ada engine kosong or all items i mentioned above, please ring me asap!! need to get ready before next TT..or else i kene tumpang somebody!
Feez.. sorry to hear about ur engine... sabar yer.. after this, u inside Rb28(HKS)(Tomei)... hehehe..
Blood Red... Orait.. no problem.. i just follow otai2..
hehe ok bro..yes my car now undergo maintainence by brother ijat... btw thanks for your concern..
---------- Post added at 10:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:34 PM ----------
thanks for your concern...yes im being patience right now..hmm thinking about upgrading my engine will effect my other ongoing projects haha..in fact i already gave the car to my wife so actually i cannot give a powerful car to her...later on she will race with everyone..fyi she drove more faster than me!!not sure where she put the balls on haha... btw ajid, just take out all items in your dash and sell it!!!kinda jeolous...![]()
Hehehe, nice chat last night Feedz...thanks for calling...
So jealous can't join u all touge to Janda Baik... another hobby to do ie. fishing
Next week larr....we should have a TT session in Puchong.... usha2 parts...at least better than usha2 awek since we are all married men and SB (sayang Bini) LOL :dancing::dancing:
feez sori didnt pick up ya call yesterday...u know la jobless single man..always busy haha
feez, has found the engine? rb25 or rb26 engine?![]()
Hehehe, nice chat last night Feedz...thanks for calling...
So jealous can't join u all touge to Janda Baik... another hobby to do ie. fishing
Next week larr....we should have a TT session in Puchong.... usha2 parts...at least better than usha2 awek since we are all married men and SB (sayang Bini) LOL :dancing::dancing:
nope..only 3 sets of RB26 found in puchong and jalan klang lama..but the price and engine condition not really nice..so im still searching and perhaps one of our team member will give me crazy deal later on..who knows right haha...![]()
[PIMPIN];4495144 said:No touge lah bro, just recce for future BBQ with the whole group. Plus, Azmir driving up with his family so we're not going to be driving fast.
What's the price difference and condition not good in what sense?
....found 1 in jalan klang lama..r33gtr model with complete gtr bodykit..stock standard but they selling at RM 17000..![]()
nope..only 3 sets of RB26 found in puchong and jalan klang lama..but the price and engine condition not really nice..so im still searching and perhaps one of our team member will give me crazy deal later on..who knows right haha...![]()
Hehehe team member here sure give good deal wannnnnn..... plus can also confirm the engine is still running nice when come out of the car... the mechanic also magician wannn....i thought got bearing cabut....suddenly when he started..smooth only hehe![]()
got 2 in mun lee- both engine from r32..1 engine is stock standard without body parts, steering and dashbord condition very bad..selling at RM 8800 and another 1 selling at RM 9600 because got oil cooler..accident car with intercooler and oil cooler bend..no body parts as well and engine need to refurbish again..
found 1 in jalan klang lama..r33gtr model with complete gtr bodykit..stock standard but they selling at RM 17000..
in klang also got 1 r32 gtr..indian chop shop...selling at rm 12k..all stock standard... :hmmmm: