R32 GTR intercooler

topui11

R32 GTR intercooler
good condition, damn big leh.

RM800!! Today only!! By Noon!! .

accept trades with VR4 or VR4 RS i/c + cash.

PICS ARE UP!!!. :D :P

ala.. u lambat la topui.. already replaced my i/c.. if not i cud take dat one.. can trade in aa? :lol:

trade and top up? what i/c u got? :D hehehe

alamak.. malu la mau post whut i/c i got.. i'll pm u aah :lol:

got picture or not i may be interested :)

Zee, ur car cannot put this cooler la...MUST put the HKS... :ph34r: :D

the problem is this lo.. i already have the intercooler piping for the HKS type S unit. if i get this gtr unit.. i think the piping gota mod abit lo..

zee.. tot u putting type s.. ssracing wan not good enuff for u aa? hehehe..

pic 2

:lol: :lol:

3 inch inlet / outlet. pressure tested this evening. everything ok! :P

jgn tertipu.. topui is not selling n i/c.. he's selling a fridge! :lol:

take this la zee.. kenot put in mine, byk kerja.. haha.. nice item, confirm no need tu haf aircond anymore coz that huge i/c will even cool the cabin :lol:

Temujin

nice piping u got but overpriced la. next time i'll show u where to get cheap cheap. hehehe.. we must got tour around halfcut shops sometimes. hehehe :D

anyway, i'm in sabah already but got 2 PM regarding this item. so, those who PM me, i hope u guys can wait a bit. otherwise, might be putting this into my ceffy.

cheers all.. thanks for the inquiry. :D

u know y my piping mahal? got gold lining inside! :lol:

damn, now overbudget oledi.. next time u haf to gimme a tour to find good deals! ;)

juz put the thing into ur ceffy bro.. baru nampak garang, then mebbe the guy takut n sell his savanna to u! :lol:

Originally posted by lancersr20@Feb 19 2005, 01:14
wat abt trade in my VR4 intercooler?
PM me with pictures of your VR4 i/c. Thanks :)

waaaah.....abang topui...u back in sabah again...kekeke last time i asking u when u coming back, now pulak u oredi gone back! :lol:

dude...nice barang under the i/c....for official dorifto use??

cheers! ;)

wahh
cooler ahh
ermm aluminium de?
no besi rite?
kekekkee
ermmm topui u from sabah????? me from sandakan one
but i want find one intercooler for my landcruiser
boost at 1.7bar can tahan or not
now still not yet got intercooler need find a cooler fit my car
ur cooler fit or not?
what is the size core size of cooler
can give me measurement?
:)
can nego
location at subang or sabah sandakan ok? kk also can :)