R3-Satria (gti)

Our R3sponsive R3 Spam machine is currently unaccessible, so we can only announce the TT at this forum only. If you know of any SR3 owners out there, let them know too!

Crash said:
Our R3sponsive R3 Spam machine is currently unaccessible, so we can only announce the TT at this forum only. If you know of any SR3 owners out there, let them know too!

roti john 9pm? u guys usually on time or later i.e. malaysian time?

I know the pasar well,my dad's office is juz infront of it =.="

K,i'll try to be there. Usually u guys end at what time?

R3 Brochure + price list

For everyone's info, the http://www.macxcess.com/vblog/files/R3brochure.pdf and http://www.macxcess.com/vblog/files/R3-prices.xls are available for download.

The R3 product brochure is in PDF format (1.2MB) and the pricelist in Excel (32K).

Also permanently available on http://r3gister.blogspot.com.

No probs dude. Sorry for the delay. R3 boys have been busy! Had to wait quite a bit for the softcopy.

Crash said:
For everyone's info, the http://www.macxcess.com/vblog/files/R3brochure.pdf and http://www.macxcess.com/vblog/files/R3-prices.xls are available for download.

The R3 product brochure is in PDF format (1.2MB) and the pricelist in Excel (32K).

Also permanently available on http://r3gister.blogspot.com/.

Yo bro,THX ALOT!!

The R3gister answered alot of question in my mind,know where n how to fix the probs d.

^^ Nice one!! :Thumbs Up:

BTW,Prozac, upload some of ur CF bonnet pic eh, let us have a look ma.

GeneX said:
Yo bro,THX ALOT!!

The R3gister answered alot of question in my mind,know where n how to fix the probs d.

^^ Nice one!! :Thumbs Up:

BTW,Prozac, upload some of ur CF bonnet pic eh, let us have a look ma.

Good that you found answers on the site. That's our goal, to be THE resource for SR3 owners and also others who are interested to know.

We are not experts, but through experience and also help and support from others, it should be a very comprehensive and useful site

Cheers!

Nothing special ler with the bonnet. The weaves are not of very high quality...can see strange lines and crop circles on the surface. But if you really wanna see, I'll be at thursday's TT :smile:

Organize a R3-Club here la, welcoming all the R3 owner include future Gen.2 R3 and Savvy R3. Hehe ^^

Guys,help plz...

Duno wat happened to my car engine, when i start accelerate my car,the engine or somewhere near my meter (not too sure) will sound "tik tik tik" non stop till i rev higher =.="

Finally passed 1k mileage d, then the problem occurs =.="

Can one of you guys SMS me if there's a TT tomm night?? My new job doesn't allow me to be online, so I can only surf the net at night if I'm free. Faisal has my number.

Punisher said:
Can one of you guys SMS me if there's a TT tomm night?? My new job doesn't allow me to be online, so I can only surf the net at night if I'm free. Faisal has my number.

Yes there is a TT.

Bwahahaha!!

My new signature.

Crash, can u plz add the alignment figures and tyre pressure to the blog? So tat we can refer everything by juz opening the site.

Juz my 2 cents, dun shoot me =.="

The motorsport provide free tuning for the 1st time, does it include wheel alignment?

Or i can do my alignment at Mutiara Damansara?

prozac said:
Yes there is a TT.

can somebody pm me their # or smtg so i know who to look for when i get there..
does everyone just meet there or do u guys like convoy to the place from somewhere else?
sorry ah 1st time going for TT.. :P

Ok here are the details :biggrin: :

Date : 1/9/2005
Time : 9pm
Venue : TTDI Roti John, behind the TTDI wet market.

Contact persons : #007 012-3898849, #006 013-3974364