putra supercharge

Cars for sale

putra supercharge

Raven.

-chassis spot wielded
-fully rebuilt engine with racing crank bearing, supercharge piston, new valves and lash adjusters
-Toyota SC14 kit (just service and boost 0.6-0.8)
-double layer radiator
-OMP full bucket seat + 4 point harness
-Mazda RX7 seat as passenger
-HID
-Carbon fibre bonnet with keylock for bonnet
-Proton SE headlamp (autolightning)
-OEM front bumper + lips
-Stebel horn
-S15 spoiler (original)
-mivec extractor + tanabe racing medalion (jasma tag)
-momo race + quick release
-Dynojet powercommander 3
-EVO fuel pump
-light crank pulley
-6" K&N M's Filter
-UR front, fender and rear bar
-2way alarm
-AD07 tyres (still new)
-upgraded brake caliper with 50%left semi race brake pad (550'c)
-GuangDao Voltage stabilizer
-spark plug cable
-Galant injectors
-SARD fuel regulator
-adjustable cam pulley
-Mine's boost meter
-new air cond
-FICD valve as well
-Ultra speed meter
-TEIN racing adjustable
-and etc but no audio
this is weekend car, this car already fully restore with some rare modification, original engine. come with all receipt.

loan please self arrange but cash buyer is most prefer
loc Ampang
price might expensive but you get what you pay for.
moblie : 0123168307 json

bump
new NGK autolite spark plug changed

why got injectors on top of the fuel rail bro? :hmmmm:

that is dummy injectors
now my injectors control by dynojet

bump
anyone?
price now can be nego
just replace a new walbro fuel pump and iridium spark plug

130whp that time still got problem with fuel pump, spark plug and intake leaking.

OMG just found your thread!
guys,
been tested the car before, quite powerful although that time still not perform 100%
i still remember that time you take me a ride and smoke a that gsr putra due to that fella lcly... but bro, a bit sayang lah you sell off....
you throw a lot $$ into that car and sell 28k? =.= gila ker...?
anyway free bump la....

SC kit have been taken out (so with the dynojet)
price reduce to RM23000
doubting my car value?
come and view.
THQ