Loan can go up to RM31K depending on your document
picture speaks...
Giv me a call @ 019 260 7552

http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/5760/putrafront4ov.jpg

http://img202.imageshack.us/img202/6352/putrainterior0tz.jpg

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/8132/putraengine1lw.jpg

Price To Be Nego..pls..

nice car..& nice owner owner too.hehehe!!! Im interested with the car..but how do i contact u? or i just leave my no. 012-2171802 :)

still available..urgent sale...

I'm interested lar..
How about the loan margin?
call me, I'm a serious buyer (if the price is right)
can nego to how much?
Roadtax still on?

Oh, I forgot lar.. don't pm.. call me or sms me
wan 0162769622

im interested.

Pls call 012-2121012 :) :) :) :) :)

All question answered, please refer to the first page..tq

sorry just wanna ask but interested.
y the price so expensip? market price for 1997 putra manual superb condition is selling at rm31k only. can explain maybe got something special?

GTR said:
y the price so expensip? market price for 1997 putra manual superb condition is selling at rm31k only. can explain maybe got something special?

Bro, if u can get rm31K for 1997 putra let me know..i got few usedcar shop owner interested with that price. U can see my price there is negotiable not firm. Got suggestion here..buy motortrader, the star etc.. study the car price 1st.

I strongly agree with shaz wei, the market value for a 97 putra should be around the price posted or a bit lesser.. depending on the car's condition.

Anyway, the car's superb as you can see in the pics.

Free bump for you my friend!!

GTR said:

Come on bro, do some research first then will help u.. at mototrader.com selling 1997 putra ranging from RM39K to RM36K.

If seriously interested then liase with seller, need not to question people's price..

Peace

1. u know y ppl advertise in mtrader, star and etc.?
2. u know wat is sellable price?
3. u know y i know better than u (maybe)?

1. ppl advertise in M.t. and so on because they want to ask for higher price. if cannot, then just let it go at sellable price.

2. sellable price means can sell easily without ad and begging.

3. i m a used car dealer b4 and still always monitoring the used car price almost everyday. a lot of customer come in and wanna sell off their car after failing in ad and price begging, end up sell off very cheap to the used car shop. the trade in price will be higher if they wanna buy the expensive car of the car very hard to sold off.
dun believe? ok today u drive ur car straight go to the used car shop and ask for cash. they will take ur car at from rm25k to 29k.

bonus: 1 of my fren sold her putra to a used car shop at rm29k cash. 1st lady owner acc free 1999. tip top condition mileage only 70k km cause only drive to the school which very near and sometime shoopping.

p/s: cash means cash. fully do settlement with finance. a lot of used car now the time u sold ur car to them, usually they will pay u the $ deducted from settlement, or u pay them the outstanding. but they never go do settlement until the car sold. this is a bit risky to the previous owner.

you know something ?....

1. i'm the seller, i got the right to put any price as long its between the market price.

2. as a x used car dealer/agent..i'm sure u know Y u all buy @ a very cheap price from customer.... c'mon la everyone know this laa

3. i'm not that desparado wanna sell that car la fren..

please read the rules of posting 1st..

ok all the best.
want to add this in:-
1. yr 1997 putra 25k to 29k in used car trade in price. sellable price at 31k. very logic.
2. consumer has the right to squeeze ur the seller price which is always happen in the market now. as i m oso looking for putra price around 31k with superb condition, actual low mileage will b an added advavtage. that is y i ask u y u sell at over 36k and asked any special. if it is betul betul "special maybe can consider about it.
FYI, other member is selling his 1999 putra at rm40k. special is the car is using 1.8GSR, and got some performance kits. this is so call "special" my fren. :)

thanks bro gtr for the feedback.

Just to add a bit only:
1. Shaz mentioning about the seller rights which what being practiced in zth forum.
2. 1.8gsr engine is the oem enjin for putra, it just that in Malaysia instead of GSR 4G93, we called it 1.8 Putra - same enjin 4G93

Cheers..

yes they r from same family (4G93).
sorry man, but...

1. u try go ask the price for putra half cut and 4G93 GSR turbo half cut.
2. and ask about the 0-100KMH result.
3. HP.
4. piston type.
5. package.

after u got the info, u will learn better about 4G93 family.