polishing inner part of neo's headlamp

dunnodunke

it seems my first post got dleted due to it's in malay...at least gimme a warning first lol...

nyway....does anyone know where can i get my headlamps polished? not just usual polish...i want the inner side of it...cuz all of the shop dat i went so far juz wont do it...

prefer location around klang valley..

I haven't came across anyone doing this. But if there is a way of or if there is anyone doing it, I might be interested too.

lol is dat true? but mine i a bought a 2nd hand car...however i notice dat there's an angel eye ring inside the headlamp, its not functional rite now but i guess the prev owner put it inside....by what means i dun know how....lol dats rite maybe i should ask him first....

Need to open up the headlamp, prolly got dust inside during angel eye instalation

there is one guy in lowyat.net he does blackened for headlamps that require opening the front cover. u could
ask him to polish it for u.
costs bout rm80 if not mistaken.

Need to open up the headlamp, prolly got dust inside during angel eye instalation

yea u probably right..but there was a little leakage on the RH ones...more dirty water got inside and juz make it worse...and it made my headlamp give almost no light, got it glued back however....LOL

there is one guy in lowyat.net he does blackened for headlamps that require opening the front cover. u could
ask him to polish it for u.
costs bout rm80 if not mistaken.

wow...and who's dat? im going to balik kampung next week and it would be problem if im driving home at night with my car conditions....