pioneer dex p1 for lelong

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ICE -In Car Entertainment

pioneer dex p1 for lelong

ikhwan

selling my pioneer dex p1 player,the lense rosak edi(repair cost around rm250 for a new lense)no money to repair..so thinking to sell it cheap cheap.rm450 nego abit.thx

the specs http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/pna/product/detail/0,,2076_4041_36944_tab=B,00.html?compName=PNA_ProductDetailComponent

no,sorry,can only play audio cd and cdr..thx

hi bro... u got ask abt how much 2 replace a new lens or not?

roughly around 250-300 depends on which shop u go..i ask in cv in uptown..they said roughly 250

i think u should go repair n sell more,nobody will wanna buy n send for repair,they rather get others,thats my advice

no money to repair the player..dats why sell cheap cheap.u can ask the shop how much repair..n then baru confirm wanna buy or not.n then if i repair pun...thers no confirm buyer..n then do u make any research how much this player costs anyway?

pm me your lowest price...btw how much u bought last time...

TQ

if repaired how long will last you with that price...worth it or not? I have same problem also...but wont last me ...I repair it for about RM380.00 ... just for reference....