Philipine Spec CS3A~

DewA_LavaU

they called it GT spec for philipine CS3A.droooool on the smoked headlamp:cry_smile::cry_smile:

** SOURCE **
http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/gt%20lancer.htm

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/images/gt%20july/main.jpg
http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/images/gt%20may2006/dvd.jpg
http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/images/gt%20may2006/meter.jpg
http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/images/gt%20may2006/engine.jpg
http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/images/gt%20may2006/sport-type-seats.jpg
http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/images/gt%20may2006/bumper.jpg
http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/images/gt%20may2006/momo-steerin-wheel.jpg

Spec~

4G63 N/A :cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile:

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.ph/vehicles/cars/2005lancer/images/gt%20july/specs.jpg

waaa....

Tangkap leleh la dude.....perhaps i can dream about this car tonight...dream on...but i more interested on this car engine..4G63 dude..sllluuurrrppppp....

Dewa, wah..2.0L wor...4G63 ! But can't seem to find their horsepower rating leh..

Smoke lamp easy la..kasi DIY sama dia la.

if they can fit a 4g63 in it. does that mean the evo engine can fit with same mounting?

yup.i read sumwhere at evolutionm.net got one cs3a owner at canada transplant E8 (eksiden halfcut) but seems cant find any official info about it (secret maybe?) but the latest transplant that I know on cs3a chasis is 4G69 2.4L Mivec.owner from UK!!:cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile::cry_smile:seems that cs3a quite popular for project at US and UK right now.when is my turn???huhuhu :P:retarded::baring_teeth::_:

hhmm.. that means there is lots of potential to mod your car... so you dont have to buy an evo.. imagine your lancer glx got an evo heart.. and people dont know...hehehe "monster in disguise"

Ya lor Dewa...

Mr P is right..i also dream to transplat my stock heart to one of the "Monster Heart" from our brother model...but since the cost is toooooo not cheap..we need to save our pocket money a little bit lah...we wish someday the dream come true..