petronas lubricant

loloi

all this petronas lubricant are available..
if anybody buy with large quantity..
the price can be nego..
this price different from market price but not to much!!
location KL & Melaka...
interesed just call me at 012-6040422
PRICE UNTIL END OF JUNE...
ORIGINAL FROM PETRONOS AND NOT RECYCLE

1) Mach 5 20/50 (4liter) = RM51
2) Syintium 800 15W/50 RM70 (4liter) = RM78
3) Syintium 1000 15W/50 (4liter) = RM 162

harge mmg ade beza ngan market...xbnyak pon tp dh kurangkn kos
bminat bleh bgtau..

jentera xgerak bro klau xde mnyak..
murah ni...akan dtg xtau lg bpe harga die..
smpai end of june je price ni...
cpt2...

bkn harge kdai spare part..
sndri punyer ni bro...
nk kurang harge dr kdai spare part pon bleh...
brani?hehe

bro

how to ensure that lubricant is ori and not recycle item, since out there, esspecially at some sparepart shop also sell recycle item that we also dun no how to recognize the different

that why i'm prefer to buy at petrol station,

if u can prove that your item is ori, i want to have it

bro, u hv to use english la...else thread ni will be deleted...

anyway, ur price is cheaper alil but still nego or not..