Perodua Brand New!!

Cars for sale

Perodua Brand New!!

bro .. if trade with bike, can or not? kawasaki zx150 .. July 2005 ..

afham07 said:
bro .. if trade with bike, can or not? kawasaki zx150 .. July 2005 ..

aiseh.. erm, so far only got panel for used car bro.. erm, will ask around if there's any will take ur bike.. my 1st time trade in with a bike.. no offence..

chetz said:
aiseh.. erm, so far only got panel for used car bro.. erm, will ask around if there's any will take ur bike.. my 1st time trade in with a bike.. no offence..

Pls let me know too. May wanna trade in my scooter for a Kelisa too.

BTW, I heard there is this Kelisa 850 manual right?

Do you mind listing out the info of the car?

yupe.. kelisa 850 evrything's same like the 1.0 kelisa.. the diffrence is engine cc.. front and rear bumper is unpainted.. price are as below..
850 SOLID (WHITE COLOUR)
- OTR 32,384
- MIN D/P 984
- INSTALLMENT 9YEARS (RM392)

85- METALLIC (3AVAILABE COLOUR)
- OTR 32,960
- MIN D/P 1,500
- INSTALLMENT 9YEARS (RM392)

myvi

how much monthly for myvi 1.3(metallic)?

MYVi

I am interested in the full spec MyVi (A).
How long is the waiting period now?

6-8months waiting period

jeenmin said:
I am interested in the full spec MyVi (A).
How long is the waiting period now?

for all 1.3 MyVi still have to wait 6-8 months.. unless the 1.0 Myvi can be
deliver within 1 or 2month... thank you..

Hmm....Still abit too long to wait.
Heard that some have to wait till a year before delivery.
Will let you know if i want lah...:wink:

chetz,
is the promotion still on?
'til when it will end?
for kelisa special edition (EZI auto) need to wait how long?
finance u will use for load appliation?
and also forgetting, ur location is in KL/klang valley, rite?

wfhan said:
chetz,
is the promotion still on?
'til when it will end?
for kelisa special edition (EZI auto) need to wait how long?
finance u will use for load appliation?
and also forgetting, ur location is in KL/klang valley, rite?

wfhan.. u got pm.. call me for more offer n details.. thank you.

Myvi 1.0 ok ka? I heard that starting from 1st January next year, fuel price will raise up to RM2 per litre..So, Myvi 1.0 is better than 1.3 for the fuel consumption (fc)..I know 1.0 comes with eim besi only, but can change afterwarde la..How much Myvi 1.0 ya..Monthly payment? Got fulon?

1.0SR SOLID
- OTR 40,556.40
- D/P 10%
- BOOKING RM 1K

1.0SR METALLIC 3AVAILABLE COLOUR
- OTR 41,101.40
- D/P 10%
- BOOKING RM 1K

here the price for myvi 1.0..
the 1.0myvi is ok la fren..
erm, 90%loan only so far..
so had to put 10%d/p..
so?? intrested???

10% Downpayment? Wow! I tot like Proton, no downpayment..If so, got to wait la cz where to find RM4K in this very hard time..Thanks bro..

Aura said:
10% Downpayment? Wow! I tot like Proton, no downpayment..If so, got to wait la cz where to find RM4K in this very hard time..Thanks bro..

hehehe.. erm, well bro.. there's a few perodua model that got zero d/p...
like kenari, kelisa and kembara.. perhaps u intrested...

myvi 1.3 premium how long have to wait.. ? serious buyer here. thanks

Myvi Waiting Period

manhunt said:
myvi 1.3 premium how long have to wait.. ? serious buyer here. thanks

FOR ALL MYVI 1.3.. HAVE TO WAIT UP TILL 4-6MONTHS..
AND FOR ALL THE 1.0MYVI CAN BE DELIVER WITHIN 1-2MONTHS.. THANK YOU...
- PLS NOTICE.. NO MARK UP FOR MYVI.. IT MEANS 10% D/P