Perfomance or Appearance

which one is more important for u? or given higher priority..

• perfomance

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • appearance

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
minivan said:
Wah... ok...

Anyone got a stock AUTO B16?? wanna swap with my manual done-up here and there lump of an engine. Trashed in SIC and N3. Proven to take abuse. But no guarantee... Top up with super duper sound system and maybe a set of bling-bling rims.......

hehehe... no lah... play-play only...

but seriously, starting to get tired laa playing with this performance thing...

U different Mie, u have both show and go oledi in one nice package....

haha how come i can get both...
perfomance still a long2 way to go... everything still standard...
appearance oso lot more to do... sighh....

hattech-v said:
haha how come i can get both...
perfomance still a long2 way to go... everything still standard...
appearance oso lot more to do... sighh....
nothing much on appearance for a honda...a set of good rim, smooth paint, seats, steering wheel n thats all....not gonna be like the autoshow cars..heheh...
so next comes the performance...endless, $$$$$$$

I go for performance.. as for looks... well.. if I wanted looks, I'd buy a new car. ROFL!

Mie's car already got the bundle package, look at my car then you know what I am doing.... kekeke...

why noone state handling:confused_smile: >?? hehe anyways i prefer performance over looks:X-:

DuKe said:
why noone state handling:confused_smile: >?? hehe anyways i prefer performance over looks:X-:

Performance does include handling... power without handling = 'loss of control'

amdfaisal said:
if you want very good handling only... better go for neo heheh... cabut

haha...neo best handling?? :_:

how about comfort and healthiness?got powerful engine not so healthy oso no point what,then lotsa endless excuses..hehehe...then got appearance but not so comfort, then suffer la from backpain like me....hahaha