Perdana V6 Total conversion items!!!

decapullet

hi guys...

i got all items for perdana conversions....

1) V6 bodykit...new or used....PU or original!!!
-Front bumper original complete grille and bumper accessories RM900.00
-Rear bumper original complete reflectors and accesories RM850.00
2) Side skirt new original complete air dams RM300.00 (black)
3) Steering wheel v6 enhanced new...RM450 (black)
4) 17" Japan rims set for perdana (bronze) color...RM1500 with tyres
5) V6 leather seat complete set RM1800.00 plus installation...
6) Brand new front V6 headlamp (original Koito) made in Japan RM900.00 come with warranty
7) Rear tailight original RED color (PROREKA) RM350 complete center reflector...
8) Door trim come with leather perforated ornaments...4 pcs NEW!! RM780.00
9) Side step with Perdana Emblem at driver and passenger side only RM350 all 4 pcs...
10) V6 hand brakes RM130.00
11) V6 door handle inside (Chrome colors ) RM250.00 all 4pcs..
12) Center console form aircond switch until center arm rest RM500.00 (black)
13) V6 enhanced meter cluster (brand new) RM480.00
14) Used v6 enhanced meter with silver ring cluster panel RM380.00

notes:
paint job for both front bumper and rear will be RM400.00 for any perdana standard proton color..

interested please call shah decap at 0193494440..

Perdana engine conversion services are also available....

the scope will be;

from the purchasing of half-cut untill inspection services..

normal our package:

search for hafcut...contact buyer for viewing and confirmation...
closed deal and make full payment for half-cut...

send to my panel workshop...
installation stage (normally will take one weeks)
fix RM1700 for labor charges and items such as new timing belt, plugs, lock 4 wheel to front wheels..., gearbox oil, engine oil, radiator coolants and others..

interested parties are welcome to call shah decap at 0193494440..

hi bro..

im now looking for convert my perdana after hari raya..is good if u can suggest me what engine can be transplant easily but don want twin turbo

im interested ur evo 4 but is to expensive...im plan to get engine evo but wht ur advise

tq

bumpsss...and update..

hi bro...

ok the best is 4 pistons engine transplant either from EVO1,2 and 3 or RVR but the best is EVO's engine.....

the pro and cons..of this engines compared to Twin turbo...it promise u totally different range of torque and produce more power compared to Twin turbo...(Clearly different)...

cheaper in tuning and upgrading works...compare u have to spend a lot for Twin turbo..to get more power...

so i'm suggesting ur coversion into EVO's engine is much more practical...

total conversion will cost u around rm11k to 12k for EVO's engine complete with stainless steell intercooler piping, engine installation and labors..

interested pls call me at 0193494440

best regards

shah decap

tq bro fr ur advise..

can u offer me the best package for complete conversion for evo 3 or if i find myself halfcut evo 3, hw much for the labour and everthing u offer me ?

and one more thing, hw about the registering jpj? u handle it also?

bumpss...update....

hi nazli...

ok the package will be RM1800.00 labour and all replacement parts including timing belt, bearing sets, plugs, gasket and engine oil, gearbox oil and coolant water...

if u need a runner for inspection are also available....but the complete documentation are required as the process is actually the legal way...but just kaw- tim to make the process faster approval...cost will be RM450.00

total cost will be RM2250.00

cheers bro..

bumpsss...and update...

raya conversion time..!!!!

Bro,i'm looking forward to convert my auto V6 gearbox to manual. what will the cost be just for the gearbox plus installation. Do u trade in gearbox as well?

christo

Bro...
5)V6 leather seat complete set RM1800.00 plus installation...

The seat are it the enchance model & the 1 gen seat ?

Do pls pm me ur best price for the seat & door trim.

Cheers

hai...
5) V6 leather seat complete set RM1800.00 plus installation...

ni semua warna apa bro..
boleh tgk barang dulu
sampel kerrr.....
:driver::burnout:
tq

warna itam..bro....

kalau nak tengok sample bole arrange appointment.....la..