Parts

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

didios

Hey... if u guys are trying to find certain parts or items for any cars, just PM me. I'd help u find it for a fairly good price. Anything from bodyparts to engine parts, i'd try to get it. Do tell me if u want new or used parts. Original or aftermarket parts.

Thank You and have a good day

-Didios-

ONLY PM PLEASE GUYS.

alo,

i need satria's back bumper(no plate atas)

Yeah will do. Get back to you.

Cheers

so bro...

pls specify me the price & where's the location? pls be cheap laaa ok

call me at 0129717977- joe

i need the biggest gt wing for skyline gtR. msg me if u have it

Hi.can u help me find a 1JZ-GTE custom exhaust manifold?know anywhere who can make 1? single turbo wif waste gate.not stainless steel type.sms o call
012-2535880.

i'm looking for HKS sqv bov.....used or anything but not the thai 1...

give me ur best price for these:

1)4G63 VR4 200hp halfcut,
-no bodypart
-spec/xtra
-manual

2)SR20DET S13 Silvia halfcut
-no bodypart,
-spec/xtra
-manual

pm me ur best price and lemme think about it~

sms me oso can call even better~
thank you for ur cooperation..