Panasonic Lumix FMC-FZ5 Digicam

All Other Stuff

Panasonic Lumix FMC-FZ5 Digicam

scirocco

Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ5 Digicam

Asking MYR 1450
Very new, barely 1 month old. Was a gift, but since I'm used to SLRs selling this off to finance a new lens. Comes with complete set including a 256MBSD card.
Excellent camera, basic features are:

Introduced in April 2005

5megapixels imaging
12x Zoom Leica 35-420mm (35mm equivalent) f2.8-3.3 lens
Mega OIS Image Stabiliser

Very good review throughout for this camera. For a full review, try http://www.steves-digicams.com/2005_reviews/fz5.html

I've checked with the stores and apparently the cheapest they can give me for the moment is RM1680.

scirocco said:
Asking MYR 1450
Very new, barely 1 month old. Was a gift, but since I'm used to SLRs selling this off to finance a new lens. Comes with complete set including a 256MBSD card.

Introduced in April 2005

5megapixels imaging

Very good review throughout for this camera. For a full review, try http://www.steves-digicams.com/2005_reviews/fz5.html

I've checked with the stores and apparently the cheapest they can give me for the moment is RM1680.

bump, nice stuff

pls keep your comments to yourself

its practically brand new and has 11 mths warranty on it, is a good 250 or 15% less, and that pricey?
by the way, if you are not interested kindly keep your comments on the price to yourself. pls read the forum's policy. pls remove your post or i will have to ask admin to remove it for you.

please ask the admin to remove it. i think it was a fair comment and u would be surprised how serious i was to get it, i guess now i could not be bothered.

15% off huh. Great price, how about that?

i cannot understand why u are so intent on commenting about my prices on the topic. if you were really interested and wanted to negotiate i believe the proper way would be to negotiate it via pm. i'm surprised that an apparently senior member like yourself could be so ignorant of etiquette. pls note that that is the ASKING price and is subject to negoatiation. that's what the PM system is for.
pls think about others when u post comments like these. it would go a long way in the name of common courtesy in keeping comment like that to yourself. similarly you wouldnt want others to do unto you what you do unto others.

asking rm1450

here is your offer rm1000 cash

no phone number to contact u, i hate PMs. limited space, and slow response.
when ppl want to buy something, they probably need it and want it fast.

scirocco said:
Asking MYR 1450

Introduced in April 2005

5megapixels imaging

bro, give me ur best price.
serious buyer here..

scirocco, if you change ur mind, willing to let go at rm1.3k, contact me.

tq.

eh dracid, dun comment on ppl's price la hehehhe

13XX something is pricey (as in a lot of money)

i'm ready to offer 1k, so if someone's already offering 1.3k, i guess i'll just wait till another one comes along. really want a digital SLR, something simple like the 350D, no budget.

aiyo u ppl huh...

terrible lah u ppl. now have less budget for my lens liao. :P
i'm still holding out for 1.4. anything less just not worth it lah, might as well keep as backup.
if u're looking for a digital SLR replacement i would suggest an FZ20 or a Minolta dimage 7i. very very good, especially the 7i. saw one selling for around 1.2k or so.

friend, u are selling FMC-FZ5 or DMC-FZ5?
i think its DMC la... pls recheck ur post..

my mistake, typo lah

thank u thank u, indeed it is DMC. what to do, the "F" key located next to the "D" key mah...

still available or not?
allready offer my price.
how much u want to let go?
pm me ur best price..