Paging for Mr. ninja iga aka Stanley

GSR_Freak

Hi Stanley,
First of all, i've been getting no such users found when i tried to send a private message to you, so got no choice but to page you in here

Would like to know what's the procedure if i wanna sell my front 1 pair Wira adjustable absorber which i bought just before chinese new year this year, as i notice the receipt have my car registration number in it.

secondly is, how much will it cost to get a set of front adjustable absorber with rear fixed seat absorber with preset spring rate and height for a toyota ke70? Could it be possible to get all round adjustable eventhough the rear of a ke70 is a fixed seat set? thanx alot

hi GSR_Freak

i'm sorry, there seem to be an error with my information database.. :(

anyways, i'll try to find a buyer for you, and for the KE70, we've done several sets (similar) which are front AND back height adjustable coilovers!

RM2800, as seen on forummer Acoustic's car :)
KE70 also :)

eerrrr .... i tot i read somewhere TITANs offers $$$ back guarantee if not fully satisfied ... only pay for the labour of installation ... true ka ??? :)

we don't advertise that anymore.

we fear that not-so-genuine customers would abuse this statement.

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 4 2005, 19:25
we don't advertise that anymore.

we fear that not-so-genuine customers would abuse this statement.
[snapback]867779[/snapback]​

so what happens if a customer really not satisfied with TITANs ???
trade back the TITANs at a loss ???
or retune and retune until fully satisfied ???

it's case dependant.

usually we'll try to tune till he/she is satisfied.
within reason of course.

Tumpang sat sini nak tanya stanley, :P

Stanley, after i change my new 13" rim with 175/60/R13 Sime Astar Prima tyres.
My stock springs was too soft....and my rear wheel will hit car body chassin.
Should i change my rear springs ? or anyothers solutions ?

Pls help.....thanks. B)

Originally posted by slk850@Apr 5 2005, 14:46
Tumpang sat sini nak tanya stanley, https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

Stanley, after i change my new 13" rim with 175/60/R13 Sime Astar Prima tyres.
My stock springs was too soft....and my rear wheel will hit car body chassin.
Should i change my rear springs ? or anyothers solutions ?

Pls help.....thanks. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]870435[/snapback]​

it's not spring too soft, rather it's the rear tyres too wide!

get 165/60 R13 please, solves the problem immediately.
also make sure your rim offset is -38mm

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Apr 5 2005, 14:32
it's case dependant.

usually we'll try to tune till he/she is satisfied.
within reason of course.
[snapback]870392[/snapback]​

like that ahh ?? ok ...
heres another question for u ... what about if the link where the ARB ties onto the abs were not done back at the same position as the stock abs ??? can TITAN rectify this prob to as close as possible which is acceptable to customer ???
AFAIK ... that ARB link does affect the stiffness behaviour of the car ...

QiW

oh, if that's the case, please bring it back and let Richard have a look.
He'll know what to do.

aiyoooo .. go back again will have to wait until after SSO liauuu ... the tot of waiting there is not a pleasant one ... heheheheheee ... sommo no entertainment ... :P

sorry lor, next time when we got money, i'll ask(beg) Richard to buy us a TV and a Astro decoder, muahahahaha