P1 racing 15''

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Chassis and Wheels

P1 racing 15''

tan_tat_wei

P1 racing
F:15 x 7jj +38
R:15 x 7jj +27
pcd:4 x 114.3

rapaint to gold colour no tyre,selling for rm 1350,serious buyer pls call or sms,thanks.
(0122581028)tan.

may i know this is japan rims or taiwan rims ?
pls give me know ur loc ?
how to collect from u or u can post to johor ?

made in japan (buddy club )P1 racing.

can send to johor or penang no problem.

how can show me this is ORG P1 racing ?
do u have any sticker for rims or make in japan word ?
how can meet u ?
serious buyer here.

bro we can meet in shah alam or subang area,
if intrested call for viewing.its 101% made in japan.

bro, pm me ur best price.
can fit vios??
how's the condition??
any more details pic.
interested buyer

interested with my rims? wan swap?https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/170037