Overcome speed cut

Hi anyone,
my stock BT(AT) top speed jz can reach around 195kmh then blocked,how can i solve the speedcut?

Just a friendly advise, bro. With an auto transmission, you rely a lot on your brakes. So I'd advise you to upgrade your brakes, tyres & suspension before you wanna go any faster. Going fast is easy, stopping is much more difficult than you think.

bro 2o2r said is a word to all also .......
0-100 u can 3 sec...but 100-0 how long u take...hehe..my dad use to told me too....

Just a friendly advise, bro. With an auto transmission, you rely a lot on your brakes. So I'd advise you to upgrade your brakes, tyres & suspension before you wanna go any faster. Going fast is easy, stopping is much more difficult than you think.

yes, i do upgrade all these..
anyway thx for ur advice =)

fuyooo...i can smell at nite racer is coming out soon....after u mod all dun cucuk me ah...if wan go cucuk bro7

u know y always u bro7 ...coz u r legend u know.....
takkan wanna aim me tis noob car noob kaki...imposible mah....

damn!! out there got many legend car la, mine nothing special ok, just u guys kasi i name is that LOL.... ish ish ish.....

hehehe....see, we all wanna help u get the message out there la bro 7....
u r the legend here..

relax lah bro 7
wait ask danny taiko upload u a big big fans ...cool down haha....
really mah we all dun wan u quit mah...

relax lah bro 7
wait ask danny taiko upload u a big big fans ...cool down haha....
really mah we all dun wan u quit mah...

I agree with what bro Caleb said, 7. Not to say we wanna tease you, we just want you rethink your retirement, that's all.:biggrin:

many ppl play wit honda...sure lah power...proton cheap...but toyota kaki semakin kurang? tak bolehlah.....

btoi btoi la...relax la bro 7...
no need to tension2 maa...:biggrin:

yup sure is nice car...but mow many ppl nowdays still sayang and apperciate 4age ....mostly toyota nowdays are avanza lah...camry lah...those use for family and luxury one ....