Over 3 years.... so fast...

kihkihkih...
i'm imagining myself...duit sudah byk, wife cun, life happy, all the childrens getting bigger...driving MPV, relax...waaaa..."hati sudah senang, perut buncit looo..." even now, my "perut" sudah naik...hahahah...

wei...

its not the perut naik... its the stomache muscle.. not six packs but one single bulging pack!!! hahahahahahaaa..

welcome to my club!!!

cheers...

Chinozie, don't imagine la. go for it la. Like last Time Attack you went for it right? Time attack also no more liao. So its gonna be a quiet year. GRA also quiet down already. No financial aids and sponsor. And some more degrading to organizers is the expectant of high prized winnings. Go buy 4D la better. Why bother buy tires and petrol to enter an event that only offers a cup right?

yar loo...quiet year soon it will be...may the force be with us...
NVM...I already got a new activity...heeee...

hahahaah...cibai...not that one laaa...belum "halal" lagi oooOO...

it's related to this...

"here fishy, fishy..."

http://www.summitpacificinc.com/KauaiActivities/Snorkeling/snorkel.jpg

Yesterday, saw kevinc ex-Lexus car behind Public Bank car park at Jalan Yap Kwan Seng....the new owner of the car din really take care of it...can see the bumper lip torn off...hehehe...

Yeah, kevinc did say what happen to his ex car. It is that bad huh? The new falla only know how to buy and drive but not maintain it. What a bummer.

ya man.. i always saw kevinc's ex'lexus as described by AE82GT around my area,
front bumper torn, never wash car, dirty paint.... haih... wasted

will try to snap a pic a post here someday,...

btw, what's up with posting everywhere the 'no sales bump' ??
acting moderator ? hehe

Moderator for anti-sales in active automotive talk only namely "ERIC" is doing a lousy job deleting sales post. Me acting moderator? Not interested. I'm more of an activist. You know greenpeace? Anti-fur movement? Rainforest club? *aiyak! wrong organization liao*

BTW don't get me mixed up with Al-Qaeda. hahahaha

hmm.. ya u r right, the moderator not free to moderate, making the forum's rules
nobody follow, no body want to listen ...

maybe should assigned the task to others, if got vote, i vote for netmatrix to be moderator for toyota threads !.. at least someone to monitor and make the topic relevant...
(just my opinion)...

ya man.. i always saw kevinc's ex'lexus as described by AE82GT around my area,
front bumper torn, never wash car, dirty paint.... haih... wasted

will try to snap a pic a post here someday,...

btw, what's up with posting everywhere the 'no sales bump' ??
acting moderator ? hehe

bro, u working that area? yeah me too...perhaps can go for TT...i agreed with you coz the owner din really take care of the car....

wfhan, wahh. Dun vote for me la. After susah la. I have my own agenda here. But not to become Osama Bin Laden style la. hehehe.

still around but not actively active anymore la .. hahahaha