One of the fastest RX8 in the world!!

Mutiara Motors will be join KL International Motorshow at PWTC, KL which will be held on 26th May to 4th June 2006.

There's many surprise that surely can drag u in. Here's a little bit hint for all of u :-
1. Catch out 1 of the fastest RX8 in the world!!
2. Toyota Wish & Toyota Harrier tuned up by GReddy.
- power increase : 10 horse power
3. We also will launch our Engine Oil (M7) on 2nd June 2006 and we proud to bring a new exciting products, E-Manage Kit (bolt on type to original ECU) for Toyota Harrier ACU30 (2.4L) & also have for Toyota Wish ZNE10.

Special session : Meet our ambassador for Engine Oil M7, Juliana Banos on 28th May 2006.

So, what's u'r waiting for...set up your schedule from now to get free with us... Booth No : 2C01.

Mutiara_7 said:
Mutiara Motors will be join KL International Motorshow at PWTC, KL which will be held on 26th May to 4th June 2006.

There's many surprise that surely can drag u in. Here's a little bit hint for all of u :-
1. Catch out 1 of the fastest RX8 in the world!!
2. Toyota Wish & Toyota Harrier tuned up by GReddy.
- power increase : 10 horse power
3. We also will launch our Engine Oil (M7) on 2nd June 2006 and we proud to bring a new exciting products, E-Manage Kit (bolt on type to original ECU) for Toyota Harrier ACU30 (2.4L) & also have for Toyota Wish ZNE10.

Special session : Meet our ambassador for Engine Oil M7, Juliana Banos on 28th May 2006.

So, what's u'r waiting for...set up your schedule from now to get free with us... Booth No : 2C01.
Haha... you guys from Mutiara Motor bought over the Greddy RX8 Turbo show car, wasnt it....... Dont say that it's the fastest in the world..... there are lots more powerful RX8 in the world...... Even in Mal and SG have few....

excellent news. could i order some stuff from you and pick up at the show??

Lennon said:
Haha... you guys from Mutiara Motor bought over the Greddy RX8 Turbo show car, wasnt it....... Dont say that it's the fastest in the world..... there are lots more powerful RX8 in the world...... Even in Mal and SG have few....

He did say it's "One of the fastest.."

lol

jai....stop being sarcastic... ;)

where my pics??? :P i want the kancil one too....

Dave: so soon the next trackday? if its early july then i think almost all of the group can go...at 10th june...... maybe only half :(

ok boss. i will try to push them to your preffered date. but i need you to provide some Lenglui's for gentle persuasion. For them lah not me. You think i'm that hamsap ah??!! ;)

phat7 said:
You think i'm that hamsap ah??!! ;)

The operative word here being "that" :X-:

You may not be "that" hamsap, but I am! Bring aaaalll lengluis boony!

I'll email you the pic 2moro btw.

jai13- you're pulling a "clinton" on me ah. Bill Clinton - The clear definitio of "the".... nevertheless i'm with jai, bring on the ll!!

jaii13 said:
The operative word here being "that" :X-:

You may not be "that" hamsap, but I am! Bring aaaalll lengluis boony!

I'll email you the pic 2moro btw.

I guess the track will be empty with all this lengluis and booties....... :X-:

I was going abt 230km/h up North, then a black RX8 zoom past me I almost pee in my pants, but cant c no. plate .....anybody knows who's owns dat scary car? it still haunts me...... :shcokedcamo: bad bad bad

TODA said:
I was going abt 230km/h up North, then a black RX8 zoom past me I almost pee in my pants, but cant c no. plate .....anybody knows who's owns dat scary car? it still haunts me...... :shcokedcamo: bad bad bad

Hhaaahh.... Boony, are u speeding again???

Lenon: did you spray your car black? lol

me??? no la......i am a very safe driver lol can't be me....might be sean

- D i a b l o - said:
lol hahaha rofl lmao

ghost rider rx8?

hmmmm.,........the term 'ghost rider' fits nicely........not to mention the likes of the short video! ---> :shcokedcamo:

boonyloh said:
Lenon: did you spray your car black? lol

me??? no la......i am a very safe driver lol can't be me....might be sean
Come to think of it, the oni speed demon i know is Izham...... But he's in Ireland and his car is white...... Must find this misterious Black 8.......